tsk tsk tsk...
men....
heh? what disgusting?
wah damn hot bod
Looks terrorism to me. Is the designer a terrorist?
for all you know, it might be mas selamat under tt mask ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:for all you know, it might be mas selamat under tt mask
His height... Can't be la.![]()
Anyway, when that guy old that tattoo dunno how sia.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:u all said lar......fashion wat underwear....buy alreadi also not wearing outside.....what the fish for need fashion show.....bunch of guys some more!!! so disgusting!!!
that's because u're a guy wat. girls might not think so
gd undergarment makes u feel comfortable and sexy.
if it realli doesn't matter wat is worn underneath, then y not you wear those out-of-date triangular white cotton underwear, perhaps with an ultraman on it ![]()
leave the bum equipment and renoma to the real men
looks like terror
What's so disgusting?
What's good for the goose is good for the gander ma
terrorist fahion is in!!!
sex sells
im a guy, so after i see that im thinking if i got those boxer briefs, i might look as sexy as him -____-"
Originally posted by sebosebo:sex sells
im a guy, so after i see that im thinking if i got those boxer briefs, i might look as sexy as him -____-"
ya, i can recommend you tattoo artist to tattoo your butt.
i was thinkin if i put on those briefs, my torso will suddenly become ribbed like tht and the tatoo will appear by itself.
Originally posted by sebosebo:i was thinkin if i put on those briefs, my torso will suddenly become ribbed like tht and the tatoo will appear by itself.
U should go briefless, more special and exciting than them.
Originally posted by sebosebo:sex sells
Then you need to wear that mask as well...
I wanna see some dove ads on that leh....'normal' girls their undergarments...lol!!!
This is tasteless. If this is without the stupid mask, it may look sexy.
U should go briefless, more special and exciting than them.
then i wud really need the mask ![]()
This is tasteless. If this is without the stupid mask, it may look sexy.
hasnt it occured to anyone that maybe his face is a joke?
cowbaycowboo lah.
wah, i wan that body,, sigh still gonna train hard for some few months or years.. by that time. i will proudly show my body in sgf lol
Originally posted by sebosebo:hasnt it occured to anyone that maybe his face is a joke?
hiak, hiak hiak, may be.
Originally posted by sebosebo:hasnt it occured to anyone that maybe his face is a joke?
who care the mask, the body already make me wet
Originally posted by angel7030:
who care the mask, the body already make me wet
wow, angel, did not know you are so amorous, horny one leh. ![]()