Originally posted by qlqq9:
wow, angel, did not know you are so amorous, horny one leh.
No, i am just been the most honest and open type one, the rest are just shy and embarass.
if u go briefless, wear a sarong or so call thong, u may look more sexy and appealing. Be creative mah.
okay nw seriously wht shw is tht anyway? their briefs actually quite nice, angel wna buy fr me?
lol
Originally posted by angel7030:
No, i am just been the most honest and open type one, the rest are just shy and embarass.
if u go briefless, wear a sarong or so call thong, u may look more sexy and appealing. Be creative mah.
so angel, show us show us your bikini photo leh. I am sure others are interested to see.
that model must have an outbreak on his face in the morn i reckon
Originally posted by qlqq9:so angel, show us show us your bikini photo leh. I am sure others are interested to see.
Sorry, I am a conservative lady, please pardon me, but on the contrary, i can offer you a pic of me, but before i show you, kindly show me your money.
so you only go for $$ yeah?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
so you only go for $$ yeah?
then?
then?
dun talk about $$ lah, jiang qian shang gan qing.
Originally posted by qlqq9:dun talk about $$ lah, jiang qian shang gan qing.
what?? no money no honey lor.
Hunky.. but then His "THAT" is small
Originally posted by SuPerNovas:Hunky.. but then His "THAT" is small
Side view only, for all you know he folded it and tucked it between his legs.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Side view only, for all you know he folded it and tucked it between his legs.
or he tucked it in his ass.....wakakakaka....joke...
love the body :D
skali the face look like ah gua......gay model...hahaha
women in lingere parade? equally ppttuuuiii! see nothing one!! hupphmm!! ![]()
http://www.asiaone.com/specials/sff08/video/video35.html
Singapore Fashion Festival

Wtf both look like monster.
jus look at those tree trunks ![]()
...and this is supposed to be a designer piece.......wat piece?
where?