isit true? jus now glance thru the wan bao n it says that???
ya...the personality no clicky..both of them got language barrier
but i tot they like split very long time ago though
eh.... damn old news leh..........
paiseh my info too laggy ![]()
Ur wan bao outdated is it? lol
i think he's soooo petty...
he actually want her to compensate for the car and condo that he bought.. siao wan lor.. she got force him to buy meh? wat a sore loser..
still remember that time they were in the limelight.. now split liao he lidat treat her.. be a man mah, wahlew!
haiz...men...
I'm a cool dude. ![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think he's soooo petty...
he actually want her to compensate for the car and condo that he bought.. siao wan lor.. she got force him to buy meh? wat a sore loser..
still remember that time they were in the limelight.. now split liao he lidat treat her.. be a man mah, wahlew!
we don't know how they split up. maybe she was the one who called it off, after giving him verbal abuse etc?
for all u know, she was conning him for the car and condo?
we don't really know la. not our business.
a few years ago when there was the article about their so-wonderful-love-story, i knew it would end one day anyway.
i was just being realistic. and i was right.
So eons ago
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think he's soooo petty...
let me go read the ST article first then i comment
one glance at the headline i thot it is another china girl cheat money case leh
they share buy the condo and car
but they are both under her name only
now he wants to get back the money he contributed
he is not even sure if the $80,000 honda civic is sold already or not
he was the one who drives and she doesn't have a license but the car is under her name hohoho
now she is ignoring all his calls, sms, and emails
Originally posted by TehJarVu:they share buy the condo and car
but they are both under her name only
now he wants to get back the money he contributedhe is not even sure if the $80,000 honda civic is sold already or not
he was the one who drives and she doesn't have a license but the car is under her name hohoho
now she is ignoring all his calls, sms, and emails
who to blame? he lah... y put her name leh?
condo cannot be joint meh?
honeymoon time nv think of this.. now break up le then wana sue her.. funny lor..
when love is gone, money talks?
hmm.. i guess money matters really have to be handled carefully though
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i guess money matters really have to be handled carefully though
but sometimes, no matter how careful one is, there will still bound to have problems
china woman take his assets away liao ![]()
he oso not SGrean wat
Originally posted by FireIce:he oso not SGrean wat
gd mah. FT fighting against FT.
government policy ![]()
at least not a innocent singaporean was involved.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
who to blame? he lah... y put her name leh?
condo cannot be joint meh?
honeymoon time nv think of this.. now break up le then wana sue her.. funny lor..
when love is gone, money talks?
she is the one who has more money
her biggest 'game money' was $500,000
his biggest 'game money' was only one fifth of hers
so my guess is the ownership is not 50-50 (especially the house)
so maybe that's why the china woman no put his name?
and he said that all along he thot they will be married one day so he never 计较
he is the chin chai party in the relationship
and the more patient one
being the youngest of 4 siblings
she is the 天之骄女, and hot-tempered one, being the only child at home
but law says if can prove that he has paid money in those purchases as shown by bank transactions or giro or instalments or whatever
he can claim back his money even though the assets are not under his name
then she/her lawyer can counter by saying that those are gifts
i think he is really chin chai and naive
he said he may take legal action to get back his contribution
but not those gifts that he has given her
he said they both used to give generous gifts to each other
i also agree house and car are shared-use items and with big price-tags
if not going to get married
and being the poorer one
why can't he get his money back?
and i think the newspaper report is siding him
they split is their problem.. not ours..
as for what TJV said about the guy, hey.. that's all well and good..
however, i'd think he wants to walk away, just walk away...
let her be the money-grubber...
ultimately, his conscience will be clear and money can always be earned... time spent in acrimony takes a toll on a person which turns a person into something worse..
No PRC woman pls, and don't anyhow buy woman a condo or a car, the most is a small diamond ring.