Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:No PRC woman pls, and don't anyhow buy woman a condo or a car, the most is a small diamond ring.
PRC woman not woman meh?
Not Because of that Li, u generalise no prc woman, what she does is her problem.
And further more, she is a singapore citizen, so NO Singapore woman pls, and dun anyhow buy sg woman diamond rings or HDB house, the most is go watch movie can liao
Those are rich couples problem, we should not bother so much, me now worry about my veg rice increase price. For them, they got more than enough to live till old liao.
What a disgrace, two foreigners join singapore citizens become rich and fight over property.
Should give them a warning letter and ban them to PR status
something wrong with sgf or wat?
how come i see my posts being edited leh?
Originally posted by angel7030:Those are rich couples problem, we should not bother so much, me now worry about my veg rice increase price. For them, they got more than enough to live till old liao.
What a disgrace, two foreigners join singapore citizens become rich and fight over property.
i agree wif u! send them back to their mama land. they r only here to win us olymbic medals but so far they had failed.
These two really desperado craving for attention from the public - from the beginning they were together till now they split. attention whores!
Originally posted by 798:i agree wif u! send them back to their mama land. they r only here to win us olymbic medals but so far they had failed.
baby, they are here desperately seeking our attention lah.
Originally posted by angel7030:Those are rich couples problem, we should not bother so much, me now worry about my veg rice increase price. For them, they got more than enough to live till old liao.
our FTs are very well taken care of. they wont get warning letter de lah.
wah.
i am more interested to see dem win medals.
please.
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:isit true? jus now glance thru the wan bao n it says that???
susilo the indonesian badminton player?
Originally posted by soleachip:susilo the indonesian badminton player?
yup yup that's the one though
Every paper I read nowadays mention this couple. Sick of them already lah. Before the split, the woman act like so haughty and unfriendly. Now suddenly she is so chatty and friendly and want whole of Singapore to be on her side? From the start of their relationship, it was said – and printed in the press too – that he is friendly and she is aloof, that she also acts so cold towards him and he is the one always doing things for her and buying things for her etc. If she is more well off than him and so modern, than give him back his money. Why keep all these things and then want all of us to feel sorry for her?! We are not talking about petty change here!