Anyone going to HK during this period??? Wanna hook up for a cuppa??
Originally posted by nehpyh:Anyone going to HK during this period??? Wanna hook up for a cuppa??
Sori, me not a hooker, if u want to hook up, go portland street, so many hookers there waiting for u to cup and hook
Originally posted by angel7030:
Sori, me not a hooker, if u want to hook up, go portland street, so many hookers there waiting for u to cup and hook
zark, quick...get angel....she's here again!!!!
Originally posted by nehpyh:zark, quick...get angel....she's here again!!!!
fyi, we broke off liao
any olympic events on 1-4?
Originally posted by newcomer:any olympic events on 1-4?
Yeah...i'll be boozing every night!
Originally posted by angel7030:
fyi, we broke off liao
Awww.....
My heart goes out to Zark....bro, you have my deepest sympathy heheheehheeheheh
Common man, win Angel back! You can do it! I can help you dedicate songs to her!! Just tell me her favourite songs and your love msg!
ah neh, can tabao è‡è±†è…� for me
Originally posted by nehpyh:Anyone going to HK during this period??? Wanna hook up for a cuppa??
i booking air tickets & applying for leave
see you there ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah neh, can tabao è‡è±†è…� for me
Can....you want the mala ones or the deep fried ones??
But you may have to bail me out if United Airlines think I'm engaging on a terroristic attempt at mass destruction!![]()
Originally posted by nehpyh:Can....you want the mala ones or the deep fried ones??
But you may have to bail me out if United Airlines think I'm engaging on a terroristic attempt at mass destruction!
nevermind i can go bail you out since i'm already there ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:nevermind i can go bail you out since i'm already there
Huh....by then the HK police already use handcuffs and whack my soles untill i pengsung liao! ![]()
what olympic events are on 1-4 may?
Originally posted by newcomer:what olympic events are on 1-4 may?
Fastest drinker who can down 12 shots and still stay awake after 45min in Lan Kwai Fong!
12 shots of what?
if espresso u don't have to fightwith me
Chin chai lor....tequila???
Or one kind in every category??!
Coming?
Originally posted by nehpyh:Fastest drinker who can down 12 shots and still stay awake after 45min in Lan Kwai Fong!
but i can't drink liquor how ![]()
12 shots neat?
Originally posted by nehpyh:Chin chai lor....tequila???
Or one kind in every category??!
Coming?
huh! u can drink 12 shots of tequila in one go, OMG, Wong fei Hong coming soon
Originally posted by JerryYan:but i can't drink liquor how
Huh.....
Then how???? You drink orleng jud lor!! but then hor, I scare you take advantage of whoever is konked out!! eheeeheh
Originally posted by nehpyh:Huh.....
Then how???? You drink orleng jud lor!! but then hor, I scare you take advantage of whoever is konked out!! eheeeheh
u funny
Originally posted by JerryYan:ya i'll take advantage of you first if i get a chance
Huh??? dun take advantage of me la...I heard Hk peeps are well dressed and suave....and they are very into the ons thingy...hahhah
Originally posted by nehpyh:Huh??? dun take advantage of me la...I heard Hk peeps are well dressed and suave....and they are very into the ons thingy...hahhah
mai la i don't like Hk peeps leh ![]()