Originally posted by JerryYan:follow u all the way there how can don't take advantage wan
mai la i don't like Hk peeps leh
HK good wat....
I like to sek their nooooh-der, drink their orleng-ah....
Think Andy Lau, Leon Lai, Tony Leung and..Stephen Chow!
Originally posted by nehpyh:HK good wat....
I like to sek their nooooh-der, drink their orleng-ah....
Think Andy Lau, Leon Lai, Tony Leung and..Stephen Chow!
but i prefer taiwan Jerry Yan leh ![]()
dude downing 12 shots neat consecutively can do some serious damage man! sick.
Originally posted by newcomer:dude downing 12 shots neat consecutively can do some serious damage man! sick.
Common my man....dun wussy...let's mambo!!!!
If you come we just drink whisky la and chat up gals, how about that?
come hong kong just to drink whisky and chat up gals???!!!
Originally posted by newcomer:come hong kong just to drink whisky and chat up gals???!!!
hahah...there's nothing there...
then what you wanna do?? go disney world meh??
i'd rather be in hell where the party's at.
Originally posted by nehpyh:hahah...there's nothing there...
then what you wanna do?? go disney world meh??
i want go disneyworld see snow white & the 7 dwarfs ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:i'd rather be in hell where the party's at.
er....ok....hope i dun see you ....![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:i want go disneyworld see snow white & the 7 dwarfs
Huh....mai la...
I wanna go look for my mic in Tsimshatsui...![]()
Originally posted by nehpyh:Huh....mai la...
I wanna go look for my mic in Tsimshatsui...
ok then i'll meet u in Tsimshatsui ![]()
Originally posted by nehpyh:Huh??? dun take advantage of me la...I heard Hk peeps are well dressed and suave....and they are very into the ons thingy...hahhah
ya, i agree, they dun like to kill, they like to chop chop only, so becareful ya.
Originally posted by JerryYan:i want go disneyworld see snow white & the 7 dwarfs
aiya singapore also hv mah, snow black and the 7 goondos
Originally posted by JerryYan:ok then i'll meet u in Tsimshatsui
Wha, illegal meeting and affair, want me to book kowloon Nathan hotel for both of you or not?? Remember to wear rubber ya..good luck and enjoy.
Basket...where is Zark when I need him to control Angel!!!!
seven 0 three 0, u need to keep yourself in check. out.
come visit mi lor.....call mi once u reach lor..
v
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):come visit mi lor.....call mi once u reach lor..
v
Ok....
what is your contact number?
huh? what happened here?
Originally posted by Zarks:huh? what happened here?
neh need u to control Angel ![]()
angel, what happened?
Neeed to control her meh? she likes to joke de la
u go ask him la ![]()
how would i know ![]()
i never control angel lei. she got her own freedom lei.
Originally posted by Zarks:i never control angel lei. she got her own freedom lei.
hahhah...lol..
TOo bad for me then..i tot you can recite some magical curse to tame her!! lol
Omm....