yeah.. so its best to put a butt ugly picture to convince the masses that u are what THEY think u are. Easier. hahaha
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i bet my ass no one dare'd so far
....all those wif picture ones dun know isit pluck from sggirls anot
......and dun dare me hor...i TS....so u all go 1st...i last if ever happens
TS big fark ar?humji say so lar...
Originally posted by Xcert:avatar?what avatar?
TS big fark ar?humji say so lar...
pm me for my friendster ![]()
but u must give me yours also..
this is me...![]()

Originally posted by kengkia:this is me...
<pic>
u look like Rosicky. ![]()
mi got put before!
but the face was covered. by the hand. or maybe the finger....:roll:
perhaps put real picture then dun dare to talk cock liao
...not like now can any oh how pom also nvr mind "P
ahhh...
remind me of our old tradition
NPNT
lol
well, nothing beats meeting face to face during forum outings hor...liddat more sincere ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:me put up already.
that's you?
sure bo?
happy forum gotch pic of the back of my head and my body ![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:this is me...
chinaman?......
Originally posted by Deino:chinaman?......
watashi wa kankoku desu...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:
watashi wa kankoku desu...
kankokujin? honto?
Originally posted by Deino:kankokujin? honto?
hai!...watashi wa jang dong gun desu...:lol:
i dun wan put...soo many stalkers already
Originally posted by �白脸:i dun wan put...soo many stalkers already
ya lor...
later people see me too handsome
they stalk me
then i si bei sian liao...
The pic in my avatar is really me. But no one believe.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:The pic in my avatar is really me. But no one believe.
I believe ar.. cos it's ugly.. ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i bet my ass no one dare'd so far
....all those wif picture ones dun know isit pluck from sggirls anot
......and dun dare me hor...i TS....so u all go 1st...i last if ever happens
i dare. i think its important to be credible for what you speak.
And in this case, your ass is mine. Send it to me asap ya.![]()
those want to put own pic in avatar, at least sign up for premier membership mah......
kekekekkeke
very scary meh.
ooooh. so small. maybe i should focus on my teeth.
Originally posted by FireIce:those want to put own pic in avatar, at least sign up for premier membership mah......
kekekekkeke
as if we can put avatar without premier membership...![]()