imagine if all the members put passport size photo on their avatar. that must be one of the nerdiest forum on earth.
Originally posted by newcomer:imagine if all the members put passport size photo on their avatar. that must be one of the nerdiest forum on earth.
ica forum ![]()
Originally posted by Escape.Artist:
i dare. i think its important to be credible for what you speak.And in this case, your ass is mine. Send it to me asap ya.
sighhh...u won...nah! ![]()

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ica forum
got such forum meh? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:those want to put own pic in avatar, at least sign up for premier membership mah......
kekekekkeke
i still dun believe u dun earn at all from this forum...or else y kip asking people to join pee-member?![]()
can see a bit of my face ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:can see a bit of my face
actually cannot leh ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
toothpick
mountain..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
http://www.sgforums.com/users/221176 deja_vu88
i lol'd hard![]()
Seems like so far I'm one of the very very few who puts their real face on their avatar huh? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:put before
but no one believe is me
i believe.
either blurred or no show full face de. haha.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
sighhh...u won...nah!
nice ass crack.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Seems like so far I'm one of the very very few who puts their real face on their avatar huh?
Wah!
If me is you i won't dare to put wor lol!
lenore is zhen dian!
Seriously...![]()
what if i tell you all that , actually BadzMaro is 2 persons ? who believe. Guy n girl. heh
Originally posted by Mimmy:Wah!
haha.. that's adding insult to injury
Originally posted by Escape.Artist:
haha.. that's adding insult to injury
eh? are you that alex?.....
Originally posted by thehappybunny:can see a bit of my face
i wonder who take one ![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:Wah!
Originally posted by Deino:eh? are you that alex?.....
well.. at least i don't think so.....
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
i wonder who take one
shhh ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:lenore is zhen dian!
hmmm... thanks.![]()
Yeah, if I never see newcomer's post, I wouldn't have realised lenore is a lady and quite pretty.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i actually looked something liddat
Elle is that you ![]()
this pic so familiar lol ![]()