... ![]()
that was really disturbing...
blame their parents for feeding their children too much. now they have to suffer the mistake the parents did.
who would let themselves become like that man?
Originally posted by sebosebo:that was really disturbing...
x2
Flowers or chocolates would be nice... taking me home without expecting something ....
this first date thread has evolved to be terrible
conclusion .... first date = terrible...
I expect to be sent home, dinner paid for.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Flowers or chocolates would be nice... taking me home without expecting something ....
are you a singaprean?
you speak good english
very very seldom singaporeans know how to say "take me home"..... they like to say "send me home" hahaha
oops Cz also said send me home...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
are you a singaprean?
you speak good english
very very seldom singaporeans know how to say "take me home"..... they like to say "send me home" hahaha
haha turn one round shoot the one above u ah?
i send the guy home one.. good not?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha turn one round shoot the one above u ah?
no lah no shoot anybody
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i send the guy home one.. good not?
一级棒�
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i send the guy home one.. good not?
wana date me? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:一级棒�
the guy tan tio..
wana date me?
dowan la.. told you you underage liao..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
dowan la.. told you you underage liao..
told u willing party liao. ![]()
but wah. didnt noe u girl.
haha
told u willing party liao.but wah. didnt noe u girl.
haha
why whole world think i guy =.=" send me ur CV lah.. i'll contact you if passed
Originally posted by tinuviel07:why whole world think i guy =.=" send me ur CV lah.. i'll contact you if passed
hahahaha. ok here's my cv:
<end of CV>
hahahaha. ok here's my cv:
<end of CV>
magic ink is it
Originally posted by tinuviel07:magic ink is it
no. blank means i achieved nothing at all. ![]()
no. blank means i achieved nothing at all.
like that cannot la.. å�ƒè½¯é¥