eh. a lot of pple say the movie 'Rudy' is bery touching/will cry a lot etc.
but errr....ok....it's a good movie. but not say bery touching larh.....
but erm...when i watched spanglish mi cried. kekeke~
Originally posted by udontknowme:does chips thing im a guy...??? kekekekek~ =p
mi oso have a hard time buying gifts for mi sis. so everytime i'll ask her what she wants. and she oways has the stupidest things in mind. like: wires to connect her laptop to the TV. ><
I use to think you're a guy... NOT RIGHT?!
She's being practical.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok you can aim for double chin
it also says must have meaty nose leh hahaha you have bo?
haha i can try.
best is become fat face chips. haha
Originally posted by udontknowme:does chips thing im a guy...??? kekekekek~ =p
mi oso have a hard time buying gifts for mi sis. so everytime i'll ask her what she wants. and she oways has the stupidest things in mind. like: wires to connect her laptop to the TV. ><
haha u always so vague about ur gender one,so i assume u guy lo. haha
Originally posted by FireIce:scarf got liao..
hermes de leh? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
idontknow, u can try =p
u will pay for the plastic surgery bo...??
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha u got cry anot ah
Boh leh... Cos that time i musta been very emotionally "stable" ![]()
ditzy is gone sobz =(
Originally posted by udontknowme:
u will pay for the plastic surgery bo...??
of cos bo ![]()
you can pray for nose meat haha
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Boh leh... Cos that time i musta been very emotionally "stable"
hor hor u sayin i unstable right? ![]()
yeah lor. toopid ditzy. no manner. dun even know how to come and say hi.
when i was younger, there would be relatively large so called 'hong-kong-family-get-togethers'. and mi mom would make me call each and every 'auntie' and 'uncle' seperately. when i decided to just go and yell out a HI! mi got scolded T.T cos my mom said no respect.....=\
me got double chin ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. a lot of pple say the movie 'Rudy' is bery touching/will cry a lot etc.
but errr....ok....it's a good movie. but not say bery touching larh.....
but erm...when i watched spanglish mi cried. kekeke~
i cried watching an episode of one piece -.-
hor hor u sayin i unstable right?
Ownself admit one! *scoots off.
hor hor u sayin i unstable right?
u T.T-ed...?? =p
mi loved the phiting scenes in LOTR!!!! omg....! kekekekekeke....esp the beeg ones =p
i got birthday % for TBS and Esprit this month
and i got $XX TBS vouchers which i bought at 25% discount
a bit regretted buying because the bergamot lotion apply liao whole body hot!
and i oredi got 1 bagful of TBS stuff geez
Wha... "unstable" ![]()
what's one piece...??? :? :?
he is back?!
gone again...!?
me go koon liao.......
cannot get my 150 wins tonite......
gambatte later.........
goodnite boys and gers.
u T.T-ed...?? =pmi loved the phiting scenes in LOTR!!!! omg....! kekekekekeke....esp the beeg ones =p
ARGH!
y did i admit! T.T
not manly liao. T.T
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Wha... "unstable"
hahaha cried during the going merry sinking that episode.
anime. haha
Some japanese anime that used to show on kids central over here...
Originally posted by FireIce:bus 43 got pass by city plaza rite?