i wanna sio hoon ki
but i no have hoon ki =\
Originally posted by FireIce:me go koon liao.......
cannot get my 150 wins tonite......
gambatte later.........
goodnite boys and gers.
nights
Armageddon that movie i got teary eyed leh.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:he is back?!
Originally posted by udontknowme:gone again...!?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Armageddon that movie i got teary eyed leh.
unstable.
Did somebody call me stupid?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Did somebody call me stupid?
HELLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
anime. haha
it's ok lar.
just like pple who 'fall in love' with the anime/manga characters you know...??
but the fall in love one is more extreme.....kekeke
i used to have to endure friends in sec school who would read manga all day and then talk about which character is their 'lao gong' and all that crap...hhahaha
Originally posted by ditzy:Did somebody call me stupid?
hi darlin'
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
unstable.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
it's ok lar.just like pple who 'fall in love' with the anime/manga characters you know...??
but the fall in love one is more extreme.....kekekei used to have to endure friends in sec school who would read manga all day and then talk about which character is their 'lao gong' and all that crap...hhahaha
hahaha used to experience that oso.
discussed with frens which character they gonna marry.
once in a while unstable once in a while stable is good lar. must have a balance. heehee
sms bo liao ah
i go do my things
si ditzy dunno run go where geez
Yay... I think channel 8 showing old school shows again... I kinda like sleeping in the living room on the sofa already...
Originally posted by udontknowme:once in a while unstable once in a while stable is good lar. must have a balance. heehee
haha. i tink it's quite embarrassing leh when people saw ur unstable moments.
mi watchin stuff on youtube. heehee.
screw the 5 page paper. im hand it in tomorrow..~
DJ go koon liao mah..
tune in again tml bah...
nitenite those going to sleep. here's something just for lafffs.
I want to skin my hp again but dun feel like getting gmask to do it leh.![]()
Skinjam does 2 sides for 35 bucks, but the problem is my hp has 4 sides.![]()
If I define slider phones to have 3 sides, go figure.![]()
hmm.....?
2 sliding thingies....???