Originally posted by Hanagata:
laghub or stinknet also not different wan... they both sux
that's why now they are upgrading the broadband - recent news reported that the 3 major players will be bidding for the contract
Originally posted by QX179R:u using starhub or singtel
Starhub...
ah should i attend lecture today?
today wednesday, only got 1 lecture n tt's it. =\
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ah should i attend lecture today?
today wednesday, only got 1 lecture n tt's it. =\
wats the today's lecture about..
Originally posted by QX179R:wats the today's lecture about..
mathematics..
got online materials so dun go ok hor?
hahaha provided i will go see see those materials
dun want to go then dun go lah
no need find excuses one
haha~
time to feed myself!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
mathematics..got online materials so dun go ok hor?
mathematics so broad.
which are you referring to?
today about mid afternoon like that i went to town. Bought myself a souvlaki beef. Walked around ,city Coke zero in one hand.. wah..so relax man.. u know , sometimes we forget how busy we are. Most of my good friends here are either gone , graduated or married. except those few that seem to study forever. I think i am starting to feel lonely .lol! for now. ![]()
song ar.. holiday. lol! Work dun even have 3 weeks off. lol
mathematics..got online materials so dun go ok hor?
since if got online materials & its related then don't need to go lah ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:today about mid afternoon like that i went to town. Bought myself a souvlaki beef. Walked around ,city Coke zero in one hand.. wah..so relax man.. u know , sometimes we forget how busy we are. Most of my good friends here are either gone , graduated or married. except those few that seem to study forever. I think i am starting to feel lonely .lol! for now.
song ar.. holiday. lol! Work dun even have 3 weeks off. lol
enjoy wor ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:enjoy wor
yeah . This really is enjoy . Carefree. no weights upon ur shoulder. Well at least not as much as before.
feel like.. mexican tonite.
today will be me and my music and sushido
FireIce actually living the good life. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:FireIce actually living the good life. lol!
totally agree..
aight ~ going now. see u ppls later~
my life. i choose how i want to live it.
its my life..its now or never
i aint going to live forever
Originally posted by laurence82:its my life..its now or never
i aint going to live forever
a nice song by bon jovi..
YAY!!!
i finally go 150 wins in sushido

and oso 10 consecutive wins!
with who by my side?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
mathematics so broad.which are you referring to?
some sort of differentiation. haha
aiya too late liao dun go la. haha
Originally posted by FireIce:YAY!!!
i finally go 150 wins in sushido
and oso 10 consecutive wins!
æ�å–œ æ�å–œ æ�å–œ
some sort of differentiation. hahaaiya too late liao dun go la. haha
go or don't go won't make much "differentiation" anyway ![]()