i like differentiation
and oso trigo
im procrastinating.......... again...........
not in the mood to do..........
sky getting gloomy now........
i like stats
followed by trigo
i go make breakfast.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
some sort of differentiation. hahaaiya too late liao dun go la. haha
some sort of differentiation?
must be cheeminology liao.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
some sort of differentiation?must be cheeminology liao.
partial differentiations or simi 2nd order differentiation ah?
haha. either one
Originally posted by laurence82:i like stats
followed by trigo
depends what level of stats.
basic stats is alright.
stats with probability dealing in actuarial science is a pain in the arse.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i go make breakfast.
so chips, what you having for breakfast ![]()
It is bright here in the east.
Originally posted by QX179R:so chips, what you having for breakfast
choco chips?
Originally posted by QX179R:so chips, what you having for breakfast
i lazy to go out eat those full breakfast so i just stay home eat bread plus milk.
den plus some chocolate cake n most importantly cheese!
i lazy to go out eat those full breakfast so i just stay home eat bread plus milk.den plus some chocolate cake n most importantly cheese!
i just bought some president emental cheese
super duper good
i pop in microwave with turkey bacon
the cheese melt till soft soft
i lazy to go out eat those full breakfast so i just stay home eat bread plus milk.den plus some chocolate cake n most importantly cheese!
If you want something delicious and tasty, toast your plain biscuit with cheese and some other ingredients. This taste good leh.
which day shall i go for bikes asia....
expo.... so damn bu fang bian......
so no chocolate chips included ![]()
partial differentiations or simi 2nd order differentiation ah?haha. either one
can study on your own
if dunno how to do
post in homework forum
eagle can teach you.
Originally posted by qlqq9:It is bright here in the east.
X2
not say bery bright here in northeast.......
waiting for rain...
then maybe i can nap.....
Originally posted by FireIce:which day shall i go for bikes asia....
expo.... so damn bu fang bian......
got expo mrt mah..
last time bo mrt more bu fang bian leh..
haha muz study liao looooo.
exams coming.
cannot fail anymore papers.
if nt summer hols 1/3 gone.
what to buy for a long time companion birthday.
got hint on what to buy liao. should i buy or get something else.
very boring.
wanna change fone...
but still no nice fone to consider...
sibeh sian.....
i go cook rice.....
Originally posted by qlqq9:very boring.
i'm sure you're not the only one
Originally posted by Pitot:what to buy for a long time companion birthday.
got hint on what to buy liao. should i buy or get something else.
if you can afford what he she wants and you think it is good to buy it then go ahead.