me want to go candy empire buy tim tam
but there are still some flavours not available there.....
when the new post is on the next page, after u post the post, u are not directed to the new page...
hmm... still not solved........
Originally posted by FireIce:zo gang one want to go back to sch
tak cek one want to go to work
working is so stressful..wish i back in sec sch days..so free of worries
but then again..my sec sch life damn sucky/lonely
Yes, I miss sec sch life.. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Sounds wet...
got meh? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me want to go candy empire buy tim tam
but there are still some flavours not available there.....
like which flavours?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:got meh?
Tamtam...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hi tamtam
cant rber much of my sec sch life except ECA.....
cos i think tts the most fun and torturous times of my life........
Originally posted by Ferret:
merry. merry. merry.
Originally posted by FireIce:cant rber much of my sec sch life except ECA.....
Wha... You schooling that time still called ECA... You're ancient!![]()
generation gap..
they change name to CCA is oni change soup no change medicine
Originally posted by FireIce:change soup no change medicine
sushi buffet FTW!!!
relli need to make some plans to go honjin soon =D
Originally posted by FireIce:cant rber much of my sec sch life except ECA.....
mine was the most mundane..mug and mug and mug
:(
and still FAILL to go POLY
Sian... Now raining... Fan blowing my face... So shiok.
problem between keyboard and chair.
Feel rikes sleeping.
me going to on SMS.
what genre?
english or chinese?
rock or wat?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:what genre?
english or chinese?
rock or wat?
Just about everything.
i need a new mousepad
Originally posted by FireIce:i need a new mousepad
I just bought from Ikea... 90 cents nia...