Originally posted by wonderamazement:I just bought from Ikea... 90 cents nia...
i dun use mousepad..i using my file as mousepad ![]()
i used to have a lotta free ones
now dunno all disappear to where liao
cant rber if i throw away during spring cleaning.....
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun use mousepad..i using my file as mousepad
Tokkong.![]()
sarport SMS~~~~~~
hungry but the caterer food bo gong jin ho jia leh...
shall have early dinner...
hungry oredi......
played too much sushido....
but i still not enough gold to buy the sushi.... =\
chup in one leg in third page ![]()
who wants s3x?
rice not cooked yet..
Have to wait a while.....
trixy need a bigger avatar.
scam ppl join pee member again ![]()
tune in to sgForums Music Station ![]()
not scam leh
is encourage ![]()
im still far from 7800 gold!!!
i saw a supa tamago sushi..... ehhehehe.......
in future can buy......
if lemme tio toto den i can buy 10 years worth of pee member ![]()
sushido one game like quite long leh ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:im still far from 7800 gold!!!
i saw a supa tamago sushi..... ehhehehe.......
in future can buy......
>burrrrrp<
jiak bah liao...
later got round 2......
back to sushido.......
Nbz i see the main picture craving for sushi... *pushes away current dinner.
this one eat until u die ah

Originally posted by FireIce:this one eat until u die ah
Eat some, then keep in fridge for breakfast, lunch and dinner for the many days ahead... YUM!![]()
hhahahaha
can last 1 week
after tt u swear off sushi for 1 year.
wooooh !!! Sushi salmon.. tuna.. aaar !!
BK got this new Blazing Saddle.. not bad man.. not bad..
now thats LARGE sushi.. wooh ! i think i can eat them all now... lol![]()