Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i have pink PSP liao
nw lack pink VAIO
hey is the mac pro at a good price not? ![]()
tamago likes pink?
er u guy?
�妹�
logging out of SGF & will be back later in the night ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:"hey, mumbai da"
really mabuk da
QX179R goes gai gai.
i will be in HCMC vietnam next mth,
wads good to bring back from there?
i want go ktv~
viet coffee!!
my fav!
the kind u have to drip like this....
Originally posted by Pitot:hey is the mac pro at a good price not?
my cousin already ask me to do so. but i have to confess, i hate viet coffee. hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tamago likes pink?
er u guy?
me ok with any kind of coffee....
but the viet coffee troublesome lah...
take so long to drip... then end product one small cup......drink liao oso not song..... ahahaha
last time on the bus, i take out my notebook and play theme hospital....
cos i cannot afford to buy a handheld.......
i saw ppl play crazy taxi 3 on the notebook in mrt...
so exciting leh... sway left sway right and scream somemore......
but a bit look like siao char bors.............. ahahahhaha........
i drove my company pick up the other day. omfg so old and rickety. can have heart attack sia. ![]()
i had some bumpy rides on old vehicles before
felt my organs re-arranged.
this year looks pretty good for me, i hope to earn big moolah by end of year and do well for my studies. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:this year looks pretty good for me, i hope to earn big moolah by end of year and do well for my studies.
U lucky guy! Hope all goes on well with you.
wads for dinner guys?
i have pork chop and rice with baked beans. ![]()
go for starbucks or coffee bean lah, so lay cheh to boil own coffee.
im finally back to my office =.="
from jus now 12.30 till now...hahahaha
wah!! 大长今 showing on ch U!
i think this is the 3rd time.....
i still dun mind watching even though repeated before....
im going out tml!
wonder if got time to go for dim sum lunchie.....
Back...
my glasses relli have many many many scratches...
cham liao cham liao...
no money make new pair.....