define "companion"
got piak piak one or not?
i think just go ahead with what she wants?
so its PSP or perfume?
sometimes the prices in Singapore stores are a rip off.
OCZ Platinum DDR3 2GB 1600mhz cost SG$629 in Sim Lim
Amazon selling OCZ Platinum DDR3 2GB 1800mhz US$250.
Sim Lim is at twice the price of Amazon.
Pure rip off!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm sure you're not the only one
I think you are right. BTW, it is "I am bored". The weather here really yucks.
PSP!
pink or red one!
Originally posted by Pitot:i think just go ahead with what she wants?
so its PSP or perfume?
You should be in a good position to tell which one she will prefers.
Originally posted by FireIce:wanna change fone...
but still no nice fone to consider...
sibeh sian.....
i go cook rice.....
wah u hao xiang suka suka jiu change fone leh
Originally posted by maurizio13:sometimes the prices in Singapore stores are a rip off.
OCZ Platinum DDR3 2GB 1600mhz cost SG$629 in Sim Lim
Amazon selling OCZ Platinum DDR3 2GB 1800mhz US$250.
Sim Lim is at twice the price of Amazon.
Pure rip off!!!
but still, people just simply love to go there to get their stuffs..
wow. there is a pink one? ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:wow. there is a pink one?
if u buyin psp make sure u mod it leh.
Originally posted by qlqq9:I think you are right. BTW, it is "I am bored". The weather here really yucks.
was hoping for it to rain here in the eastern side but well it seems it won't..
yesterday rained quite heavily liao..
where got
current fone using for 1 year liao leh
since feb 07
sian of pushup liao
want flip fone
and preferably in pink........ hehehehe
must have wifi... and at least 3mp cam.......
Originally posted by Pitot:wow. there is a pink one?
yup, have ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:where got
current fone using for 1 year liao leh
since feb 07
sian of pushup liao
want flip foneand preferably in pink........ hehehehe
must have wifi... and at least 3mp cam.......
one year ONLY leh arlo.
other thn n95 wad phone got wifi ah?
i think i oso wan buy. hahaha
me want pink PSP
and oso the pink VAIO
hohoho~
Originally posted by FireIce:me want pink PSP
and oso the pink VAIO
hohoho~
my vaio battery spoil.
so u dun buy better. in case battery spoil.
i don't know anything about psp leh. mod means can play pirated games? i dont think there is a dire need for it.
i tried playing before with my friend's one, but the small screen is such a turn off. makes me dizzy after awhile especially when playing games that turns you round and round. ![]()
i think hor, i like Singaporean, PRC and Hong Kongers work ethics best, relative to other countries
Australian sibeh slack and anyhow do one, simple thing like two page form take ages to sign, best is call clients and confirm things, but they think they know their clients best, then simply write emails to client and kena shot by their own people
India...forever dont know what they are trying to do..lost in their own world
Originally posted by Pitot:
i tried playing before with my friend's one, but the small screen is such a turn off. makes me dizzy after awhile especially when playing games that turns you round and round.
i think its a matter of getting used to ![]()
mac coming for sale at my campus.
is 3588 a good price for macbook pro?
2.5ghz
250HDD
Originally posted by Pitot:i don't know anything about psp leh. mod means can play pirated games? i dont think there is a dire need for it.
i tried playing before with my friend's one, but the small screen is such a turn off. makes me dizzy after awhile especially when playing games that turns you round and round.
haha if no mod n she wans to play games mus buy.
but ur choice la. haha
no mod den is æ£æ´¾ lo
Originally posted by laurence82:India...forever dont know what they are trying to do..lost in their own world
"hey, mumbai da"
Originally posted by QX179R:was hoping for it to rain here in the eastern side but well it seems it won't..
yesterday rained quite heavily liao..
ya lor, today the sky in the east is bright. thot it will rain as it is forecasted by the tv station. may be rain will come in the evening.
Originally posted by qlqq9:ya lor, today the sky in the east is bright. thot it will rain as it is forecasted by the tv station. may be rain will come in the evening.
yeah, hope so but i don't think it'll rain coz yesterday rained so much liao ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me want pink PSP
and oso the pink VAIO
hohoho~