Originally posted by FireIce:the maria so cute
ask me how come no bake cake to celebrate me sis bday
I tell her go kitchen see we have oven or not.
lol
mi oso no have
but i have a mother
who makes me the maria T.T
i used to live in a big house, with maria, and dad drove a volvo
now no more ler
this 公主�妹 old house is the same as the ��爱 one
Yay i got promoted!

lonely lonely night
dead and boring night
Originally posted by laurence82:lonely lonely night
*patpat
sigh, buay tahan
hi "wonder" & congrats on ur promotion ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hi "wonder" & congrats on ur promotion
Yoyo... Tyty...![]()
erm, painting completed liao ar ![]()
hmm.... TPH and shaun chen......
why does this show do not appeal to me......
how come this TPH neber shave one..
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm.... TPH and shaun chen......
why does this show do not appeal to me......
how come this TPH neber shave one..
referring to the new 9pm drama on ch8 ar ![]()
i tot this would be a good show leh.....
but i watched a bit yday and felt cheated....
maybe haben progress to the exciting part yet....
tph and sc kissing
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, painting completed liao ar
Not yet...![]()
1st episode always like dat de..
slowly slowly then get more & more exciting..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Not yet...
so it has gone past the estimated date of completion ![]()
1st episode dun knoe head or tails
rumour TPH gay
but TPH fren say he is not
me mom oso met him before
she say he quite skinny... not as 壮 as he looked on tv.
tt time in Golden Path he did look a bit bak bak.
i tot he has gf one
hi & gd evening rlsh
i saw shaun chen at long house before
prolly after meeting michelle goh bah
gd eveing QX how are u today?