Originally posted by rlsh07:gd eveing QX how are u today?
fine fine & how abt u leh ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i saw shaun chen at long house before
prolly after meeting michelle goh bah
she is michelle chia lah.
she stay thomson.
Originally posted by QX179R:fine fine & how abt u leh
my head still a bit hurt but otherwise fine. ur a paramedic ar?
oh michelle chia
quite pretty wor
this joanne peh sister in the show, Shufen....... siang lai eh?
Originally posted by QX179R:so it has gone past the estimated date of completion
Ok... Tmr must complete.![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
my head still a bit hurt but otherwise fine. ur a paramedic ar?
nope, medic nia ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Ok... Tmr must complete.
sekali go past the estimated date of completion again ![]()
complete wat sia? the shufen think is malaysia gal i think
Originally posted by QX179R:sekali go past the estimated date of completion again
Wun la...![]()
Wun la...
sure bo ![]()
sekali tml i ask u again then u say still haven't yet ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sure bo
sekali tml i ask u again then u say still haven't yet
Will la!![]()
Will la!
ok ah, u say de ar ![]()
isit from star search?
or isit dropout from those superstart shows....
i hate communicating via emailllll!!!!!!!! :x
i just wish i can poke my head over to another city/province/country/etc so i can just tell the person whatever it is i need to say........grrrr
i think is those "extra" de..
mediacork pay them $4 per hr dat kind ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok ah, u say de ar
Yea, now left one side to paint and to touch up the corners...
�份 not little leh
not extra definitely....
i think she look a bit familiar
dunno isit got act in other shows before....
look like someone i know... but i know is not her.......
Originally posted by udontknowme:i hate communicating via emailllll!!!!!!!! :x
i just wish i can poke my head over to another city/province/country/etc so i can just tell the person whatever it is i need to say........grrrr
udon, then how abt msn..
or is it the same ![]()
Yea, now left one side to paint and to touch up the corners...
then it shouldn't be a prob but..
we shall see ![]()
Feel so tired... Slight headache...
wonder should go sleep...~~~~
MSN pple not on all the time what....or when im on, the person is not on, or when the person is on, im not....
Originally posted by udontknowme:wonder should go sleep...~~~~
Tuck me in and sing a lullaby!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Feel so tired... Slight headache...
its either due to the weather or you must been sniffing too much of the paint fumes..
wah... got chio bu come my house..... say gimme free mio tv sia.....