more like to eat....
i dun gamble.....
the most play slots machine... but i think it's quite boring........
Originally posted by alleggerita:Confirm a lot..cuz he's a walking bus guide..
i just called him today asking where i can get cheap reliable portable hds. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:someone just sms me hw to go zoo…
oops ![]()
i ask him where to find what i wanted in geylang ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:i just called him today asking where i can get cheap reliable portable hds.
So he's not only a bus guide, now he's a lobang king also.. ![]()
me frens like to call me or text me to ask where go eat.... where to buy this buy that......
Originally posted by alleggerita:So he's not only a bus guide, now he's a lobang king also..
if tammy jie jie starts charging for these information, he'll make a tidy sum in no time.
Originally posted by FireIce:me frens like to call me or text me to ask where go eat.... where to buy this buy that......
joint business venture (streetdirectory.com/makan guide) with tamago. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:more like to eat....
i dun gamble.....
the most play slots machine... but i think it's quite boring........
I find gambling pretty useless... Unless like CNY liddat lo.
now showing è±¹å�胆 on tv
i think it's a good show
better than the crappy dramas these days
but i can't relli rber wat this show is about.
i am going to do duck tour with my supervisor in july ���议
duck tour damn fun...
laffing the whole trip.....
but it's quite weird to hear the tourist talk...
on the left is merlion, on the right is padang tt kind of thing
i was even sabo-ed to dance on the boat
bcos it was part of my bday celebration
Originally posted by FireIce:now showing è±¹å�胆 on tv
i think it's a good show
better than the crappy dramas these days
but i can't relli rber wat this show is about.
LNX some gangster... Now show him race moto... Later 2am the show he also race moto one...
piang eh, my this brother dunno dwnload wad thing then his com tio virus, i think must visit the care centre liao.
knn, so busy still must find time for this.
me no like huang bi ren.
The new drama on Ch 8, The Truth, so slow in developing. Until now still haven't start treasure hunt. ![]()
And one episode one hour, so many bloody commercial breaks.
me like the yvonne lim hair....
but i think i stick to hebe in 斗牛 for now
exam timetable out liao.
1 mth+ 1wk to go.
really very scared
I think the flowers he gonna give her...
better study hard
dun tapao!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I think the flowers he gonna give her...
will not be to her liking ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:better study hard
dun tapao!
ya!
but i dunno where to start!
n if i tapao i sure kena armageddon frm my dad =\
i like this little girl......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:exam timetable out liao.
1 mth+ 1wk to go.
really very scared
Good luck! And who's that girl in your avatar? Looks a bit like Eva Longoria, but I doubt it is.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Good luck! And who's that girl in your avatar? Looks a bit like Eva Longoria, but I doubt it is.
jessica alba
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
jessica albahaha
I like Eva more.. ![]()