Originally posted by QX179R:so you're so-called forcing urself to eat durians in a way
yah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
now i old liao simi lj bag also can use
no need branded leather bag
dunno why young that time carrying a branded leather bag was so importantso extra so unnecessary
Sometimes not about brand la..sometimes branded stuff can be real long-lasting..
My uncle's Gucci leather shoes..10 years old and still going strong.. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
now i old liao simi lj bag also can use
no need branded leather bag
dunno why young that time carrying a branded leather bag was so importantso extra so unnecessary
Now mature already, know how to think...
branded stuff got better QC
but then, now many brands oso got factories or assembly lines in china...
some ppl are quite anal about the "made in china" tag they find in their handbags.
managed to borrow "Michael Clayton" from Grammophone.
will be watching later. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:branded stuff got better QC
some ppl are quite anal about the "made in china" tag they find in their handbags.
Becos they pay so much & expect something made in italy...
My mom just got her Coach Carly Signature handbag. They so proudly proclaim their bad is made in China on a small leather plaque in the bag. ![]()
precisely the same reason i stopped buying branded goods.
i hate it when they shift production of canterbury shirts to China.
i willing to pay more when made in NZ, but when they shift to China,
they still charge same price, they must take us for morons.
tml oni going out for a while...
a bit waste time waste my mrt fare....
raymond lim shd go and die
wah.... construction site workers eat fake viagra ah
they need for wat ah....
hmm.....
just now i was standing in MRT,
this long haired girl kept tickling my forearm with her hair till i got hard on.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Sometimes not about brand la..sometimes branded stuff can be real long-lasting..
My uncle's Gucci leather shoes..10 years old and still going strong..
true also lah
my harley davidson wallet use 10+ yrs liao bu she de change
i have 4 new wallets lying around
i think i am going to finally change it on my birthday this month
Originally posted by FireIce:wah.... construction site workers eat fake viagra ah
they need for wat ah....
hmm.....
you never see bangla guy and guy holding hands meh.
use your imagination.
The rate that i'm topping up my ex link card... Not used to it!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Now mature already, know how to think...
not my sister who is 10 yrs my senior
she just bought a Dior bag
maroon colour, paton? issit called paton?
not even leather ah
she paid 4 figure for it geez
fifi,
another avenue for you to sell your wares.
the japanese ebay. ![]()
can earn yen for your exports.
increase the yen reserves for Singapore. ![]()
i am sure you can sell to jap guys easily.
patent leather is a type of leather
it's still leather, but is known as patent leather
I like suede... But difficult to maintain... Cannot get wet cannot clean at all!
i just heard my fren's fren's maid mated with a bangala sweeper in the condo estate and got pregnant sia
supposed to take care of old ppl
old ppl at night sleep liao
dunno she sneaked out or he sneaked in sia
they all said CHoEY!!!
bbl~
me fren say want bring me to zoo this weekend.....
me want to go macau...
And gamble?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:someone just sms me hw to go zoo…
how many of such phone calls and smses do you receive on average? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:how many of such phone calls and smses do you receive on average?
Confirm a lot..cuz he's a walking bus guide.. ![]()