remembered there's one time, my fren asked me if i've watched lust, caution & at first i thought - wat, LAST, Caution..didn't noe it was Lust
Originally posted by QX179R:remembered there's one time, my fren asked me if i've watched lust, caution & at first i thought - wat, LAST, Caution..didn't noe it was Lust
So did you go for it?
Originally posted by qlqq9:So did you go for it?
nope, didn't ![]()
how abt u ![]()
i think Grammophone has Lust and Caution for rental.
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, didn't
how abt u
I watched it out of curiousity and surprise that Singapore allows such nudity on screen. At the end of the movie, I was very sad that women were treated such.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
I watched it out of curiousity and surprise that Singapore allows such nudity on screen. At the end of the movie, I was very sad that women were treated such.
perhaps they got do some "cutting" of selected scenes so its allowed to be shown..
Originally posted by QX179R:perhaps they got do some "cutting" of selected scenes so its allowed to be shown..
May be. Any way, it is a sad story.
With the Dragon Boat Festival coming up in June, the traditional rice dumplings will be costlier this year.
sure of not that tar jarvu is a guy. Normally guys don't go for chen ai ling.
then how do you explain the Associate Prof who is going to give the talk??
Originally posted by QX179R:With the Dragon Boat Festival coming up in June, the traditional rice dumplings will be costlier this year.
It was mentioned in news last night that the prices of dumplings have increased even before tuan wu jie.
just happened to saw the article on the yahoo! homepage news section..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
then how do you explain the Associate Prof who is going to give the talk??
You mean AP is also a male. As AP, this is perhaps one of the many topics he speaks on. No offence that I mentioned what I said in my post. Now that I am writing this, I remember a guy friend was interested to read novels by Jane Austen and it was him who recommended me to read Jane Austen's novels.
aiya everything also increase lah.
in some ways it's good for the poorer countries who are agriculture intensive.
Originally posted by qlqq9:You mean AP is also a male. As AP, this is perhaps one of the many topics he speaks on. No offence that I mentioned what I said in my post. Now that I am writing this, I remember a guy friend was interested to read novels by Jane Austen and it was him who recommended me to read Jane Austen's novels.
yes the AP is a guy ![]()
and his PhD thesis was on chen ai ling and shanghai ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:You mean AP is also a male. As AP, this is perhaps one of the many topics he speaks on. No offence that I mentioned what I said in my post. Now that I am writing this, I remember a guy friend was interested to read novels by Jane Austen and it was him who recommended me to read Jane Austen's novels.
i told you TehJarVu aka noopi is a guy, you don't believe me.
i go eat lunch sibeh siannnnnnn................
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yes the AP is a guyand his PhD thesis was on chen ai ling and shanghai
no wonder. let us know is the talk interesting after you attend the session. Is the talk going to be in Chinese or English?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i told you TehJarVu aka noopi is a guy, you don't believe me.
Ya, now I believe you. that gazelle using your nick to create new nick for himself in SC. Gotta go for lunch now.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go eat lunch sibeh siannnnnnn................
enjoy ur lunch ![]()
Ya, now I believe you. that gazelle using your nick to create new nick for himself in SC. Gotta go for lunch now.
enjoy ur lunch ![]()
i can't be bothered with his juvenile antics. ![]()
morling!
my belly now got three layers of fat liao.
sibeh scary
i am going to enjoy tonights... session. Some girls ask me for a session . Stoners.. he he..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am going to enjoy tonights... session. Some girls ask me for a session . Stoners.. he he..
colorful life leh u have.
Originally posted by QX179R:enjoy ur lunch
Thank you. Just came back. The man gave me chilli though I asked him not to. Hope my stomach "behaves".