Originally posted by ChoCoChips:morling!
my belly now got three layers of fat liao.
sibeh scary
afternoon..
if you don't keep it under control, you'll end up like the Michelin tyre guy ![]()
ok
me go out beo fifi liao
Originally posted by maurizio13:ok
me go out beo fifi liao
ok, noted..
happy beo-ing hor ![]()
where is fifi leh. is she busy making vietnamese coffee?
Boring afternoon... Dun feel like painting...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Boring afternoon... Dun feel like painting...
then, go kor kor kor sleep lor. Now the weather is warm again. Crazy weather.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
then, go kor kor kor sleep lor. Now the weather is warm again. Crazy weather.
I spray painting one of my model kit...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Boring afternoon... Dun feel like painting...
haha, i knew it from yesterday that it won't be completed today ![]()
wifi quite weak here.
i had some yucky dim sum for lunch.....
fifi is finally here liao..
all hail the queen ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
I spray painting one of my model kit...
Si mi model kit?
I have a Tamiya Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren not finished yet. ![]()
I dunno how to spray the paint nicely. ![]()
Where did you buy the dim sum from?
shd i go cut hair later........hmm.......
tempted to go leh............
Originally posted by alleggerita:Si mi model kit?
I have a Tamiya Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren not finished yet.
I dunno how to spray the paint nicely.
actually i wanted to get that Mercedes-Benz SLR but then on 2nd thoughts, I got myself the die-cast model instead..
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go cut hair later........hmm.......
tempted to go leh............
final decision lies in your hands ![]()
i go gather somemore opinions from those who seen my current hair....
So warm leh. Tonight the American Idol show is gonna be interesting.
Originally posted by qlqq9:So warm leh. Tonight the American Idol show is gonna be interesting.
got the idol give back edition oso rite ![]()
wish my notebook batt can last longer
me no bring adapter out
and here oso no have power-point..
Originally posted by QX179R:got the idol give back edition oso rite
yes, tonight this is the idol give back edition. Actually, for a long time I stopped watching, I will watch tonight because of this edition.
Originally posted by FireIce:wish my notebook batt can last longer
me no bring adapter out
and here oso no have power-point..
see you in BKK!!!!!!!!
okay.... chok dee!
Originally posted by QX179R:actually i wanted to get that Mercedes-Benz SLR but then on 2nd thoughts, I got myself the die-cast model instead..
I also wanted to get die-cast at first. But it's super expensive if I go buy those very detailed ones. So I decided to make one myself. More fun I reckoned. But then I realised it's really hard to spray the paint nicely on the surface. ![]()
dunno tonite 6pm have da chang jin or not...
ok, i shall go cut hair....... hurhur~
more like trim and shape... not cut......oredi bery short le.......
Originally posted by alleggerita:I also wanted to get die-cast at first. But it's super expensive if I go buy those very detailed ones. So I decided to make one myself. More fun I reckoned. But then I realised it's really hard to spray the paint nicely on the surface.
very detailed ones would be from the CMC brand but so far in my merc collection, i've got one from ebay overseas (silver vision SLR) & one from Maisto (black colour SLR McLaren)..
very tempted to get the 1/12 scale one though..