Originally posted by TehJarVu:
zzz mafan lah u
i dun want to do work, dun want to go home, feel like going to parkway but i don't want to spend money
how ah?
i want less ma fan as possible
u fit the bill mah
next week going to crystal jade
carrot cake da best!~
Originally posted by laurence82:i want less ma fan as possible
u fit the bill mah
i shy lah
i rikes shy people
no leh. me not on papers or on the news....
how come the 稀客s call me today......
i think im going out for dinner.... pending confirmation....
i know my hairdresser 20+ yrs liao
and most parts of these 20+ yrs he has been cutting my hair
i follow him from MSq to bishan to.....
go go go
u go ler we no zheng hu here
Eating Ruffles now...
Originally posted by laurence82:i rikes shy people
how?
i dun want to do work, dun want to go home, feel like going to parkway but i don't want to spend money.
shall i go parkway?
how?i dun want to do work, dun want to go home, feel like going to parkway but i don't want to spend money.
shall i go parkway?
yes go parkway
hmm.... shd i go 师奶 for dinner?
im not on diet
i want to gain back the fats actually
so i can wear the clothes i bought last time
now i wear them is free show for the tiko peh pehs and xiao didis
Originally posted by laurence82:yes go parkway
then do what?
si lau ren
bring me to seletar country club lah or issit sembawang country club?
aiyo, u two so ai mei, omg!![]()
then do what?
i dun noe sia
parkway got what thing? ntuc or giant right?
fifi, shall I transfer some fats to you?
i can't wait for the weekends hohoho
it's always so ma fan to decide where for dinner....
ggrrrr.........
eat at home best
especially if u have maria
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun noe sia
parkway got what thing? ntuc or giant right?
ntuc is at central
last night i went le
i bought bubbly wine X 2 and rechargeble batteries
parkway got CS (expensive and srawberries not sweet one!) and giant
i just realised CS really cmi
the jap煎茶carrefour $4+, CS sells $6.70
brie cheese ntuc $4.70, CS sells $6.20
me maria no cook one
me mom oso no cook today
ok, i go prepare liao...
ka chng lah
i go find happiness liao
byebye
muack ah lau
Originally posted by FireIce:it's always so ma fan to decide where for dinner....
ggrrrr.........
never teach your maid how to cook gourmet meals meh?