Wah, nong time no see TJV.
Ok, limbeh go eat dinner liao..bbl..
Originally posted by alleggerita:Wah, nong time no see TJV.
hmm... last night we just talked didn't we?? ![]()
just now i saw a this on the road
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mazda_Spiano
how much is it in singapore?
noopig i miss u
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig i miss u
si lau ren
bring me to seletar country club lah or issit sembawang country club?
Originally posted by alleggerita:But I saw some spray cans say will naturally glossy one leh.
How to polish?
Natural gloss also wun shine like the actual car... It just gives a slight glint under bright light... I not sure about that but i believe tamiya sells polishing liquid... I only do tanks which are not glossy (obviously) so i dunno anything much about autos.![]()
Try out their PS series...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
si lau ren
bring me to seletar country club lah or issit sembawang country club?
u want or not?
u can pretend to be my bf in front of my boss
then she wont bother me about getting gf anymore
i think my è´«è¡€ is getting more serious.....
today felt faintish a few times.....
must be bcos no sugar in my coffee this morling....
hmm......
bery hungry......
Originally posted by laurence82:u want or not?
u can pretend to be my bf in front of my boss
then she wont bother me about getting gf anymore
wait i look more like your unker how? kekeke
no lor
u how old onli, got RAIN's look (but dont have his bod)
ok de
Originally posted by laurence82:no lor
u how old onli, got RAIN's look (but dont have his bod)
ok de
bring fifi lah
your boss will also won't bother you about getting gf any more
then u save on high tea
stupid show on ch5,
the core.
drill 5,150km through volcano magma to the earth's inner core,
to start spinning the core again with a nuclear device.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think my è´«è¡€ is getting more serious.....
hmm......
bery hungry......
What's that? Seen doctor about it?
bring fifi lah
your boss will also won't bother you about getting gf any more
then u save on high tea
dun want lar
fifi will either say i go get social escort, or she can offer herself but it will cost
somemore get ler, my boss will surely ask her to go for our outing everytime de
wats with today...
suddenly got so many ppl who no contact me for a while one call me..
am i on papers?
later must go check.....
Originally posted by FireIce:i think my è´«è¡€ is getting more serious.....
hmm......
bery hungry......
take more iron supplements and eat more tang gui.
you period lose alot of blood is it?
Originally posted by maurizio13:stupid show on ch5,
the core.
drill 5,150km through volcano magma to the earth's inner core,
to start spinning the core again with a nuclear device.
mau mau see my earlier post
carina lua and tony leung married liao meh?
what did the TV news say?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
take more iron supplements and eat more tang gui.you period lose alot of blood is it?
So direct.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:dun want lar
fifi will either say i go get social escort, or she can offer herself but it will cost
somemore get ler, my boss will surely ask her to go for our outing everytime de
zzz mafan lah u
i dun want to do work, dun want to go home, feel like going to parkway but i don't want to spend money
how ah?