no.. sometimes i just have an inexplicable urge to do certain acts... ![]()
why internet-less?
ah...ok then. sometimes mi too. but i've never wanted to shout fark you to an empty space..kekeke~
internet-less cos i'll be staying at my grandma's. the one on my dad's side. i can forsee it will be a TERRIBLE LOUSY summer. kekeke. i think i'll go find a weekend/weekday nights job. can get extra cash too =p which i need. cos there's less than $1000 in my bank now =\
and oh you know what....there's some kind of a theatre festival close to toronto in the summer. last summer they had King Lear. but i didnt get to go last summer. this year they dont have kind lear anymore! T.T
anybody has any idea how big the grilled chicken bun in a mcd happy meal is ?
and also, mcgriddles can be found in all mcdonald's branches is it?
i'm sure you'll get a chance to catch the play some day. :)
oh so no more sausage shop work. why lousy summer? cos there's no internet? :|
i need to shower
be back later...
sianz
Originally posted by laurence82:sianz
x2
hi to all & i'm back in crapbox ![]()
arghh.. missed Cz
had a not bad trip to parkway
bought a few things
just had sushi and now eating salad
u spent money
happi showering =p
haha. no. im going back to the meat place. you want some?? =p just want another job >< and no it's not cos there's no internet. im not THAT addicted.....
i cant remember which movie it was......but macs happy meal toys usually have to do with some movie. and i was so tempted to go get happy meals at one point.....might have been finding nemo ><
Originally posted by laurence82:u spent money
a little bit lah
no spend money no happiness
what to do
me ish back!
welcome back ![]()
my geog textbook author supports bush and the war in afghanistan/iraq.....><
i dont know how to spend my money sia
Originally posted by udontknowme:my geog textbook author supports bush and the war in afghanistan/iraq.....><
speaking of bush, our SM Goh went to call on bush in Washington DC
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know how to spend my money sia
then save it up lor unless you "die die" must spend..
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know how to spend my money sia
GIMME!!! =D
i wanted to keep the salmon maki for tmr lunch
but i am going to eat it now hehe
Originally posted by udontknowme:
GIMME!!! =D
u wait long long ok
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wanted to keep the salmon maki for tmr lunch
but i am going to eat it now hehe
can't resist it anymore ah ![]()
then you've gotta find another alternative for lunch tmr liao..
sibeh sinful dinner......
hmm.....