Originally posted by TehJarVu:uh oh cannot finish
full liao
i can help!!!! =D
i save and invest my money than giving it to udon
Originally posted by QX179R:hi rlsh
hi QX.
bzbz bbl~
i feel like going out walk walk tml.....
window-shopping.....
reboot comp.
BRB!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hi QX.
how's ur day ![]()
why nobody ask me how is my day?
Originally posted by laurence82:i save and invest my money then giving it to udon
quoted!
for future reference and evidence...~~
Originally posted by udontknowme:
quoted!for future reference and evidence...~~
knn
Originally posted by laurence82:why nobody ask me how is my day?
i have 20 pages to read!!!!!!
how long will i take....~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:sibeh sinful dinner......
repent repent the end is nigh ![]()
love me mai?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i have 20 pages to read!!!!!!
how long will i take....~~~~
it is made up of all words or does it have pictures too..
20 pages of pictures
and i need to write one page of stuff for each peekture.
up to u to believe
Originally posted by udontknowme:20 pages of pictures
and i need to write one page of stuff for each peekture.
up to u to believe
omg..
hard to believe but i'll believe & so this is ur homework or wat ![]()
this crapbox so fast...
damn... tml need to go out run errand......
ok, i'm gonna head for bed..
nitez everyone ![]()
So poring...