i go pao milo with extra sugar...
in no mind to do my proof-reading and editing
shall go play some sushido
wide awake
i may faint anytime.........
need someone to hold?
mi oso. =\
but mine's becos im bery hungry.....
Idol gives back nice show... I like Daughtry's What About Now...
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi oso. =\
but mine's becos im bery hungry.....
open your mouth wide... here comes the train loaded with food.... *choo choo..... chugga chugga...
Originally posted by FireIce:i may faint anytime.........
inform your mom, sis or maid.
in case you faint, still have somebody to check up on you.
Originally posted by FireIce:i may faint anytime.........
btw are you hinting to QX to drive his ambulance to come
save the maiden in distress.
Gd morning ppl. You guys still wide awake?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
open your mouth wide... here comes the train loaded with food.... *choo choo..... chugga chugga...
heh heh...=p
my mom used to feed me grapes that way. she had to pretend the grapes were wendy or peter pan. otherwise i woulnt eat them...
QX is matachia oso leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:QX is matachia oso leh.
good lor
you will feel more secure. ![]()
today relli damn weird lah..
got calls and msgs from ppl who i tok to less than 3 times a year......
u can give me a number
and u can receive a phonecall from someone u never talk to b4
Originally posted by udontknowme:
heh heh...=pmy mom used to feed me grapes that way. she had to pretend the grapes were wendy or peter pan. otherwise i woulnt eat them...
Who's wendy?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u can give me a number
actually, i have ur lumber.
Originally posted by laurence82:u can give me a number
who wants SMS?
sum pple have mi lumber. kekeke~
wendy is....the girl in blue dress!
wait. i go find peekture
Originally posted by FireIce:actually, i have ur lumber.
huh?
dont bruff lar
Originally posted by maurizio13:
whose number is this sia
dun anyhow post
Originally posted by udontknowme:sum pple have mi lumber. kekeke~
wendy is....the girl in blue dress!
wait. i go find peekture
Small fairy?![]()
�
å…«
五