Originally posted by wonderamazement:
x men oso correct leh. haha
Ok... Superheroes all friends ma...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh....then who's the ice character in fantastic 4...???
ice man lo.
Fantastic 4 i only recall for silver surfer...
ok. nvm. haha. i didnt watch fantastic 4. so i dunno. and i dont realli care either. haha
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Fantastic 4 i only recall for silver surfer...
OH YA! AHAHAHAAH!
silver surfer =/= iceman. lol
now is my turn to
liao
What about now?
What about today?
What if you're making me all that I was meant to be?
What if our love never went away?
What if it's lost behind words we could never find?
Baby, before it's too late,
What about now?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
OH YA! AHAHAHAAH!silver surfer =/= iceman. lol
now is my turn to
liao
basket it's raining T.T
thank goodness i have a CHAUFFEUR!!! hahahahahahahahahaa!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:basket it's raining T.T
What time is it over there?
Originally posted by udontknowme:basket it's raining T.T
boyfriend si bo?
afterloon time! =p
bf my arse larh. LOL!
i killed a mossie....
so much blood.....
MY BLOOD!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:i killed a mossie....
so much blood.....
MY BLOOD!!!!!!!!!!
not his blood?
Originally posted by udontknowme:afterloon time! =p
bf my arse larh. LOL!
Its 1.43am... As you can see from my post...
hmm...... she in overseas leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm...... she in overseas leh
Ya i meant over here...![]()
morning le
Originally posted by rlsh07:morning le
Hanor... 15 mins more i go on channel 8 liao...
Originally posted by udontknowme:afterloon time! =p
bf my arse larh. LOL!
haha den gf ah
i know what time it is in singapore =p hahaha. soon i'll be 12 hours behind singapore.
choco pls dun go ard exposing pple k.
fifi no like my wawa.
is my wawa so ugly?
my lao rabbit is.. .. unique
Originally posted by udontknowme:choco pls dun go ard exposing pple k.