Wha... Now all the shows why show LNX one...
not ugly
but def not 'pretty' either. haha
i cant sleep sia
udon... your there sunny?
Originally posted by laurence82:i cant sleep sia
on channel 8 ![]()
FUGLY tiko peh peh labbit
like that say i dun want to watch chn 8 sia
Originally posted by wonderamazement:udon... your there sunny?
u no read the post where i said it's raining...????
now eating lays BBQ chips
so gd ar? nice to eat hor. hmm.... i suddenly feel like eating kfc
Originally posted by udontknowme:
u no read the post where i said it's raining...????
didn't see...![]()
OHOH... Raining but luckily got " chauffer...![]()
kfc is oni gd if eaten fresh n the skin is realli crispy.
yeeekksss...
eat arnold's!!!!!
yeah lo but hor now dun haf le even if i want to eat
but they are abt the same right? i heard the price is a bit ex than kfc
but it's confirm worth it!!!
meet my labbit
is it? only got one paya lebar there right? find one day i go try
only left icey ah?
im wahjonging with some fugly tiko peh peh in labbit costume
one week no play mahjong liao.
i want to koon liao......
i only see cute bunny
i smoke, drink water then koon liao.
tiko peh peh go tak cek lah....
goodnite all~~~~~~~~
>goes to dream of mike he<