i like it dipped in soya bean milk
oops.. lol...
Originally posted by FireIce:me wanna eat 油�
you must have been watching ch8
Fixed...
Thanks Pillow.
now whenever i hear the word "fix",
will remind me of the movie michael clayton.
constance song looked so pai kua last time...
now so much more 女人味
wonder she got PS or not
cooos
cassandra see is known as fifi in my sassy neighbour rite?
I always see on tvmobile one
Originally posted by FireIce:cassandra see is known as fifi in my sassy neighbour rite?
I always see on tvmobile one
I on TvMobile always see Heartlanders then the Civil defense show... Keep repeating the same episode...
heartlanders i seldom see liao
but i got see lifeline (is this name rite?) sometimes
but most of the time is my sassy neighbour
i everytime is see 'maggi and me' or something
the fiona xie and adrian pang one
quite funny at times
got to do my work today
hohoho... i procrastinated long enough....
but i need to go out run errand first...
The sky like ai rain mai rain tt......
TGIF!!!
but no diff to me.........hiaK~
Originally posted by FireIce:heartlanders i seldom see liao
but i got see lifeline (is this name rite?) sometimes
but most of the time is my sassy neighbour
Oh yaya! Lifeline... Everytime see the priscelia chan's husband steal the firemen clothes and zao...
priscelia chan oso in my sassy neighbour
hubby is chua en lai
i go prepare to go out.
need to makeup.
me go makan lunch
laoma cook chicken rice ![]()
me lub lub priscelia chan.
*sighs*
me mom cooked scallop porridge
me go eat before go out.
back from lunch~
had mango pudding and a bottle of orange flavoured yakult too
yumyum ![]()
i go nap...
i ish back~~~~~~~
at least i no faint on the road....
Originally posted by FireIce:i ish back~~~~~~~
So fast?
Hellloooooooooooooooooooo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~! ![]()
no Q at post office.
i even went cold storage and guardian and watsons to walk one round.
Originally posted by FireIce:i ish back~~~~~~~
neber eat your iron supplements huh?
i will chew my treadmill later.