Originally posted by FireIce:i will chew my treadmill later.
happy digesting rubber, grease, copper and stainless steel.
remember to remove the plug from the electrical outlet first,
else you will get a rude shock. ![]()
i go PC and efile.
brb!
fifi also need to efile meh?
sgForums pay fifi above $22k a year?
ya ya ya
watever u all think ok?
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya ya
watever u all think ok?
so sensitive
joking only lah
time to do work.
hohoho.
but i shall have a stick first.
oh noes
school starting in 3 days ![]()
laptop got problems
haven prepare enough clothings
haven have haircut
mentally also haven prepare ![]()
Yay... Got lunchiong meat for dinner...
got 3 days to prepare mah..
relak lah.....
meanwhile, u can start off by signing up premier membership
wat shd i ask me fren to get me from germany?
hmm......
besides sausages........
i will sign up for pee member once i slowly reach 10k post ok ![]()
i think glassware and ceramics from germany not bad
Dinner in me stomach...
Originally posted by FireIce:got 3 days to prepare mah..
relak lah.....
meanwhile, u can start off by signing up premier membership
wat shd i ask me fren to get me from germany?
hmm......
besides sausages........
Overseas Ciggy ... at least i gurantee their box has no disgusting pics and it may look classy and way cooler ... ( i dunno )
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i will sign up for pee member once i slowly reach 10k post ok
i think glassware and ceramics from germany not bad
for my case,
i will sign up pee member when my post is half of fifi's.
watching 大长今
and repainted my nails......
no need excuses lah
dun want dun want loh
no force one mah
Hey gotta go tuition ^^
Thx to Angel,Jerry,Neh(Order in alphabetical order) For Cheering Me Up ^^
Good Moods Means Naive Comments O.o
smashed all day whole day... will stay home tonight... been a while. cant..move..
i think i will repaint my nails tonite
me no like the result....
grr.....
halo. going class soon.
got one assignment to rush
fifi later wahjong leh.
got surprise for u
ximi... u level 20 liao ah
or going to scare me with somemore tiko peh peh wawa?
Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor. Chocochips' wawa damn pai kua..lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:omg.. that is one butt ugly @ss Viwawa...
that's the point man, that's the point
u must ���� lah
Originally posted by FireIce:u must ���� lah
��simi?
wah.... cannot stand looking at my ugly nails
I go remove......
eh y i cannot submit lao labbit n lao tamagotchi for the pageant?