too ugly to be in the pageant
hohoho~
they auto reject
Originally posted by FireIce:too ugly to be in the pageant
hohoho~
they auto reject
u try submit leh. see can anot.
if no reject u means mine oso can what. haha
i think is website problem ah.
u try leh
I think i just fell sick... Must be becos of the whole pack of Ruffles...
i have no intention to submit mine.
pringles are 3 for $5 at cold storage.
woots
he gave me his hp number
ALERT!!!
breach of security!!!!
he never give me other people phone number
he gave me his own one
Originally posted by FireIce:i have no intention to submit mine.
pringles are 3 for $5 at cold storage.
.. why leh? u dun wan fame har? hahaha
so later wahjong ah. i go sch liao.
back later.
hoho i cant wait to let u see the latest member of the lao family
he gave me his hp number
what does it mean?
me go heat up dinner.....
and i going to toast some fish fingers.....
Phucking bad headache...
watching jacky show
the taiwan dond
the zabors no nice one though
wang tong looks like our melody chen
but he is getting married ler
means u will get the red bomb soon.
u need a date to attend?
Originally posted by FireIce:watching jacky show
the taiwan dond
the zabors no nice one though
wang tong looks like our melody chen
Next up is rain...
The girl wearing black protective shorts/panties...![]()
The girl with the pink sleeves pretty...
the rain relli like rain leh....
i tot tw many 美女 one
how come all these zabors like so no budget one..
i tot SG ones cmi liao...... these are worse.........
got ah Q there
at first i thought how come the face kenna lang gar one
after he talk realised it's ah Q.
me house tripped and got a blackout jus now....
tml got fahrenheit on jacky show.... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the rain relli like rain leh....
i tot tw many 美女 one
how come all these zabors like so no budget one..
i tot SG ones cmi liao...... these are worse.........
No budget?
cannot stand this �潘潘
why she has so much airtime..
always on jacky or fei ge show.....
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot stand this �潘潘
why she has so much airtime..
always on jacky or fei ge show.....
She always on meh? First time see her though...
wahahahahah......? laff until fall off chair....... $1
SGD is 5cts.........??
after this show i go pompom
evening