die. my heart beat sibei fast now.
Originally posted by Manager433:die. my heart beat sibei fast now.
wats the pulse rate now ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:from what I know, some will just use the hose & spray water on it but unfortunately there are still some lazy ones though..
Cannot like tat. I pay income tax u knw! All onli eat snake. A strong powerful flashing light can ensure vehs coming from behind the ambulance to take early notice and avoid accidents.
Originally posted by QX179R:hello chips
hi ![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:die. my heart beat sibei fast now.
you want QX give you mouth to mouth resuscitation?
QX is a trained professional.
Originally posted by Manager433:
Cannot like tat. I pay income tax u knw! All onli eat snake. A strong powerful flashing light can ensure vehs coming from behind the ambulance to take early notice and avoid accidents.
actually the lastest model of the Sprinter ambulances from Mercedes-Benz that you see has the LED lights so it is not only long lasting but it can be even spotted from afar..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you want QX give you mouth to mouth resuscitation?QX is a trained professional.
can ah, but..
i'll only convey to the nearest govt hospital nia ![]()
some ppl damn bey gia lang du lan!
and my ff crashed.......nnb.............
you want QX give you mouth to mouth resuscitation?QX is a trained professional.
I am a qualify first-aider! Got my certicate from ST JOHN. Dun play play with me. I can suck all oxygen out from your pair of lungs.
Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl damn bey gia lang du lan!
and my ff crashed.......nnb.............
wat ish the ff thingy?
I am a qualify first-aider! Got my certicate from ST JOHN. Dun play play with me. I can suck all oxygen out from your pair of lungs.
glad to hear that you're a certified 1st aider, nowdays we need more people to have this skill..
Originally posted by QX179R:can ah, but..
i'll only convey to the nearest govt hospital nia
if fifi need mouth to mouth how?
you can give yourself CPR or mouth to mouth?
Originally posted by QX179R:can ah, but..
i'll only convey to the nearest govt hospital nia
i think you also no need mouth to mouth lah,
unless some chio bu.
else you just use defibrillator.
if fifi need mouth to mouth how?
erm, dats a very gd question..
but, "manager" can handle it ![]()
ff = firefox
who on earth can give himself/herself CPR sia ![]()
I use those new design bottle type of 'CPR' for men to men. No need to lock lips together one. I ish scare of gays. But if chio xmm then bo xiang. lips connection ish important for a better chance of survival. No leakage of oxygen.
Originally posted by QX179R:who on earth can give himself/herself CPR sia
Originally posted by FireIce:ff = firefox
ff luckily if crashed can reload all the pages again...
Who cause fifi dun lan tonite huh?????
I use those new design bottle type of 'CPR' for men to men. No need to lock lips together one. I ish scare of gays. But if chio xmm then bo xiang. lips connection ish important for a better chance of survival. No leakage of oxygen.
but that time (can't remember when), there was one article in the ST stating that doing chest compressions is the most important other than ventilation..
Originally posted by Manager433:Who cause fifi dun lan tonite huh?????
if you're a man with balls, better own up now or risk being banned without prior notice ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if you're a man with balls, better own up now or risk being banned without prior notice
Not me lah. Aiya. We better stop talking about SCDF thingy.
another fugly wawa spotted. ![]()