Originally posted by Manager433:
Not me lah. Aiya. We better stop talking about SCDF thingy.
haha, okie but if you've really got some feedbacks/comments, just visit the SCDF's webby & send your feedbacks/comments..
sianz
Originally posted by sbst275:sianz
boring becoz of nothing to do.. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:sianz
Sleep early then. Good for health. Or you can open a can of TIGER and get drunk.
Bush fire smell very strong. Sengkang or ubin bushfire huh?
Sleep early then. Good for health. Or you can open a can of TIGER and get drunk.
come on ,"buses" don't drink beer..
they drink diesel.. ![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Bush fire smell very strong. Sengkang or ubin bushfire huh?
lookout for some fire engines or red rhinos..
perhaps some people may call 995 to inform there is a burning smell somewhere..
Originally posted by QX179R:come on ,"buses" don't drink beer..
they drink diesel..
I notice something but just when I want to post here, I forget wat I want to write liao.
Originally posted by QX179R:lookout for some fire engines or red rhinos..
perhaps some people may call 995 to inform there is a burning smell somewhere..
2 hours already.
me want eat chocs.
2 hours already.
you didn't say it was 2 hours ago mah..
paiseh ![]()
Chocs can make a person horny or romantic. True or not? Comments pls. From woman only. Men out!
Me go sleep liao... Nites.
Sleepy. Time to KO.
mossies again........
grrr.............
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Me go sleep liao... Nites.
nites & sweet dreams ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Me go sleep liao... Nites.
Have a lousy rest. ![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Sleepy. Time to KO.
going to head for bed liao ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:going to head for bed liao ah..
Drunk already. I feel like throw my beer bottle down my window.
how can u say ur sister fugly.
or mother
OMG!!! ![]()
the whole of Laos and Burma all hotspots,
it's all red dots all over.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how can u say ur sister fugly.
or mother
no head no tail. kong simi???
Originally posted by maurizio13:OMG!!!
Good. Lets die faster.
Originally posted by maurizio13:OMG!!!
it's ff's mozzies bites
....and there is something wrong wif the server??
Drunk already. I feel like throw my beer bottle down my window.
please dispose of ur trash properly otherwise someone might get injured ![]()