Originally posted by maurizio13:OMG!!!
the whole of Laos and Burma all hotspots,
it's all red dots all over.
so we're gonna kena "smoke inhalation"
Originally posted by QX179R:please dispose of ur trash properly otherwise someone might get injured
I very zhun one. I try to aim at the dustbin mounted on the lamp post. But plus and minus 2 meters accuracy.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:it's ff's mozzies bites
....and there is something wrong wif the server??
So many RED DOTS! Or ish it so many Singapore???????
Originally posted by Manager433:
no head no tail. kong simi???
fifi say my wawa fugly ma
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:it's ff's mozzies bites
....and there is something wrong wif the server??
ur pages loading time is slow ah but don't everything blame the server wor..![]()
If we have so many RED DOTS ( Singapore ) good. I want to be a PM of one of the little red dots.
Originally posted by Manager433:
I very zhun one. I try to aim at the dustbin mounted on the lamp post. But plus and minus 2 meters accuracy.
wtf, if someone is injured then you gonna see an ambulance at ur blk downstairs ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ur pages loading time is slow ah but don't everything blame the server wor..
there was a prompt message from the server hor....saying they are aware of the problem and looking into it ![]()
*jump into Huang River to cleanse .....*
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
there was a prompt message from the server hor....saying they are aware of the problem and looking into it*jump into Huang River to cleanse .....*
dun jump huang he mah..
jump into the xing jia po he better.. ![]()
Manchester will lose to Arsenal on Sunday. Sell house sell cars punt on Arsenal to beat MU!!!!
Brain switch off. Good Nite.
all rite, i'm gonna head for bed..
nites all.. ![]()
sighhh...TGIF here surfing....![]()
missed the old old cheong days on firday nites...sighhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by Manager433:5
Brain switch off. Good Nite.
nites & sweet dreams ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite, i'm gonna head for bed..
nites all..
this one worse....TGIF koon liao
...oopsie...u work shift?
nitey!
i need a massage...
Originally posted by FireIce:i need a massage...
pick one ![]()
$18 for 40 min leg only
$25 including shoulder
$50 for half course no cum
$80 for full course no cum
$100 for full course got cum
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:pick one
$18 for 40 min leg only$25 including shoulder
$50 for half course no cum
$80 for full course no cum
$100 for full course got cum
fifi going to ask you how you know the price. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
fifi going to ask you how you know the price.
trade secrets ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
trade secrets
i really need to do exercise.
ok, i am off for a jog.
who want bring me sit singapore fryer?
Back... Didn't sleep though...
hungry...
wat shd i eat leh?
hmm........
eat mac lo