how much u charge ar? next time i hire you to paint my room as well
i'm going to buy a water pitcher and a yoga mat tmr
and stock up my bubblies
for whoever interested
http://www.zanderasia.com/promo.htm
it's a condom?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm going to buy a water pitcher and a yoga mat tmr
and stock up my bubblies
wat;s bubblies?
Originally posted by rlsh07:how much u charge ar? next time i hire you to paint my room as well
I gave up halfway... Cannot tahan...![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wat;s bubblies?
bubbly wine
no wine i can't eat my rice =]
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
I gave up halfway... Cannot tahan...
very tiring right? that time my friends and i went to paint those hospice places. paint until so tired but worth it
y u call me tiko?
my name is nt tiko!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
bubbly wineno wine i can't eat my rice =]
hmm.... u mix the wine with the rice?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:y u call me tiko?
my name is nt tiko!
is she even talking abt you?
confirm plus chop
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:y u call me tiko?
my name is nt tiko!
u level what liao? ![]()
this kind of bin is not tiko is wat?
mike he ah?
u level what liao?
still 16 ![]()
fifi i told u lao labbit is modelled after mike he what.
hmm.... u mix the wine with the rice?
yah mix the wine with the rice and add soy sauce ![]()
of course is drink lah
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:fifi i told u lao labbit is modelled after mike he what.
pui~
u wan to know the lao zhar bor is after who?
yah mix the wine with the rice and add soy sauce
of course is drink lah
rice wine ming jiu. those in taiwan that kind one.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u wan to know the lao zhar bor is after who?
you ah?
very tiring right? that time my friends and i went to paint those hospice places. paint until so tired but worth it
And cos it's the same colour... Very difficult to see whether you actually painted it or not... So you get the feeling that you're not painting anyway...![]()
怪伯伯 like to cross-dress
rice wine ming jiu. those in taiwan that kind one.
wo bu dong
Originally posted by wonderamazement:And cos it's the same colour... Very difficult to see whether you actually painted it or not... So you get the feeling that you're not painting anyway...
then like very discouraging like that leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:you ah?
BEEEEEEEEEEEEP! wrong!