Originally posted by FireIce:怪伯伯 like to cross-dress
he say this is only for u leh.
no more cross dressing after that.
i need to sai nai for a portable music player for me bday this year.......
ä½ è¦�portable金鱼å�—?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then like very discouraging like that leh
yalo... and so boring... so i paint halfway, let my father do the rest...![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ä½ è¦�portable金鱼å�—?
mai lah mai lah, wa mai.
u got hu dao anot?
i like hu nt much leh today
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
yalo... and so boring... so i paint halfway, let my father do the rest...
then ur dad will become very tired too
u hu a lot leh............. 粘到屎
no leh. but more than u la. haha
sky red red
wah kao. dont rain leh. got work to do tmr morning.

wei... enough lahhhhhhhhhhh
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ heading to bed liao
g night.
lao labbit oso say gd night. haha
me too. smoke then slp.
Everyone is sleeping.
i wake up to see that butt ugly faced Viwawa... who wanna see my VIwawa.. haha
omg
i love my SE PC suite
synchronising everything on my hp via pc
can even send messages thru my pc
only when i am lazy to type into hp
ahah
Rain liao leh
cannot go out liao. ![]()
Thunder thunder thunder. What a saturday afternoon! Rain., pls dun spoil my saturday leh ![]()
wat rain?

guess where rain

guess, any prize?