Originally posted by rlsh07:got rain meh. here west nothing leh
jln bahar got rain just now.
Originally posted by parn:Good Post title, I'm going jap for dinner as soon as I get off from work. :)
is it? so gd. sushi!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
East also...
Thomson, YCK area heavy rain just now.
i think i scratch until got scars....my arms. my 大腿......
damn irritating.....
oso hate them fly past my ear the buzzing sound.....
Originally posted by Pitot:jln bahar got rain just now.
is it? i'm not aware of it though.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i scratch until got scars....my arms. my 大腿......
damn irritating.....
wah lao. damaged liao.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i scratch until got scars....my arms. my 大腿......
damn irritating.....
oohhh......any more areas kenna? *prepare mopiko*
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i'm not aware of it though.
yes i was there.
ç ´ç›¸ oredi lah
mkt value drop ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:yes i was there.
you stay west too?
Originally posted by FireIce:ç ´ç›¸ oredi lah
mkt value drop
wahaha.
Originally posted by rlsh07:you stay west too?
nope, was there to get something.
muahahahaha ![]()
now moi got 20.1" (4.3) and a 22" (16:10) plug in to my graphics card!!!!
Originally posted by maurizio13:muahahahaha
now moi got 20.1" (4.3) and a 22" (16:10) plug in to my graphics card!!!!
wat's that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat's that?
2 x LCD monitors
i can watch dvds on the 22" (16:10) widescreen and do work on the other 20.1" (4:3)
muahahahahahaha..............this is pure evil.
gd gd wat. no wonder you so happy
me go puff...
hmm....
super bored...
and the 天旋地转 problem has not gone away.....
im starting to suspect is brain cancer.......hohoho......
Originally posted by FireIce:super bored...
and the 天旋地转 problem has not gone away.....
im starting to suspect is brain cancer.......hohoho......
Dizziness?
i think is LBP
happens when i do sudden actions......
need some aggressive wawa-ing today
i need to hit 6k gold...... heheheheh
and i have no dinner 2nite....Im available for date...
pls apply.
斗牛,��� going to show on ch 56!
but me no have maxtv
morling!
noe morning meh