there is hope!!!
i go get ready liao.
Originally posted by maurizio13:yes!!!
there is hope!!!
i go get ready liao.
passing showers only nia
Afternoon...
heng today no go zoo....
damn the mossies.... din have a good sleep this morning.........
Just finished watching my first vcd for the day. Title: The Kingsom.
2nd disc to watch: CJ7. DVD. Got cantonese version wor.
dunno wat im going to do today.... so sian.....
and rain somemore......
and damn.... my project delay.... no date to zoo.....
it's going to be sushido and wahjong again i think......
sg mod got no life one ahhh ![]()
me go pao kopi and cook yong tau hu with beehoon.
eh..... freak........ i wanna go bikes asia...........
i going later...i got the 8.50 buck ticket ![]()
ladies got free entry today from 11am to 3pm
so i just missed it.
yeah!
me go shop for boots.
Boring afternoon...
no find any boots i like....
sianz.....
i waiting for ppl to date me out......
just back. not enuff sleep. bloody tired and got headache.
wasted alot of time going back and forth and waiting. na bei.
now i know my LBP is due to lose too much blood to mossies..... ![]()
got rain meh. here west nothing leh
Originally posted by FireIce:now i know my LBP is due to lose too much blood to mossies.....
not good leh. later too weak and pale. mossie bite already got leave scars not?
Originally posted by rlsh07:got rain meh. here west nothing leh
East also...
Good Post title, I'm going jap for dinner as soon as I get off from work. :)