Originally posted by QX179R:hello there & welcome back..
hihi
pa pa!
got lunch date tml~![]()
hate the tupid loud whistle at the end of the sushido game
爸爸,那个奇怪的男生å�ˆä¼ 简讯给我了ï¼�ä»–å°±å�ªè¯´“嘿ï¼�”我ä¸�è¦�ç�†ã€‚
Originally posted by Cz:pa pa!
hihi!!!![]()
Originally posted by Cz:爸爸,那个奇怪的男生å�ˆä¼ 简讯给我了ï¼�ä»–å°±å�ªè¯´“嘿ï¼�”我ä¸�è¦�ç�†ã€‚
ignore him!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ignore him!!!
he so qi guai loh! his MSN nick is something really girly. =X
anyway, me is left with only one cat... the other 3 ran away liaw =(
how was rose v? =D
i tried 4 different teas today plus long jin at the end of the feasting to wash down everything
irish malt was the nicest
i didn't order Iced tea today
and I realised why the last time i was there i was so "dio"
because i had 2 iced tea and they come in big glasses, too filling...
today i really enjoyed the teas and the food very much
i tried many types of cheese
and the pate was nice too
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i tried 4 different teas today plus long jin at the end of the feasting to wash down everything
irish malt was the nicest
i didn't order Iced tea today
and I realised why the last time i was there i was so "dio"
because i had 2 iced tea and they come in big glasses, too filling...today i really enjoyed the teas and the food very much
i tried many types of cheese
and the pate was nice too
omg. IRISH MALT sounds so good!
Originally posted by Cz:he so qi guai loh! his MSN nick is something really girly. =X
anyway, me is left with only one cat... the other 3 ran away liaw =(
how was rose v? =D
i still think it is terrible to send a new friend dirty jokes when he hardly even knows u yet
which one? the boi cat ah? mummy cat leh?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i still think it is terrible to send a new friend dirty jokes when he hardly even knows u yet
which one? the boi cat ah? mummy cat leh?
yah only the boy cat left.
i named him "Raoul", cos he keeps going "raaaaooooooo" ![]()
mummy cat disappeared a long time ago loh! i showered Raoul last night and he was quite obedient, staying in the basin of soapy water without clawing around. i wanted to let him share my bed at night, but i realized i could be allergic to cats so i put him in the backyard again. But when i'm home, i'm going to try to let it come into the house as much as i can, so it doesn't get too lonely. =D
tmr i will drink fruit juice haha
going to make celery+baby carrot+apple
then if i am not too lazy I will make wu gu drink (same method as making soya bean drink)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tmr i will drink fruit juice haha
going to make celery+baby carrot+applethen if i am not too lazy I will make wu gu drink (same method as making soya bean drink)
abc juice! Apple Babycarrot Celery! =D
Originally posted by Cz:abc juice! Apple Babycarrot Celery! =D
today me no feel faintish...
waiting for ISWAK2 next ep to be ready in youku............
shall go boil water for milo.......
=D
=D
=D
Originally posted by Cz:
yah only the boy cat left.i named him "Raoul", cos he keeps going "raaaaooooooo"
mummy cat disappeared a long time ago loh! i showered Raoul last night and he was quite obedient, staying in the basin of soapy water without clawing around. i wanted to let him share my bed at night, but i realized i could be allergic to cats so i put him in the backyard again. But when i'm home, i'm going to try to let it come into the house as much as i can, so it doesn't get too lonely. =D
aiyoh this raoul sounds so cute ![]()
yeah it will be so nice if he gets along with your dog! or rather your dog gets along with him! i think it is possible, becos animals seem to give face to little animals in the house it is funny!
Originally posted by Cz:abc juice! Apple Babycarrot Celery! =D
haha yah hor ![]()
hohoho accidentally closed my browser
i'm lying in bed surfing with my eee
so full and yet still thinking of eating something
and feel like drinking tea what is wrong with me??!!
toasting waffles with chocolate chips...
so farnie flavour...
hahahaha...
and i going to put cheese on it later.....
i got brie in the fridge, my fav cheese
feel like eating that with crackers fat fat fat!
yes! they get along well! =D
i'm going to have cake with my sister
brb
Originally posted by Cz:yes! they get along well! =D
i'm going to have cake with my sister
brb
yayy lucky raoul!!!
enjoy your cake~
me couldn't resist and made cheese crackers and tea hohoho