now haf to re-accumulate gold to buy sushi..........
=[
ipod can dun sync with computer just import some songs?
mossies damn rampant these days......grrr........
and i have a fren down with high fever for a few days oredi
staying about 2km away from me
suspect is dengue
dengue? i thought government try to spray spray more to prevent it?
lao tiko!
channel J.
wetting for u........... wetting for u......................
/me no get dengue before
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me no get dengue before
back in crapbox..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:back in crapbox..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i miss you!
how are you rlsh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:how are you rlsh..
i'm fine. you leh?
fine also..
today is my 2nd off day..
Originally posted by QX179R:fine also..
today is my 2nd off day..
really? then where did you go then?
went over to my aunt's place as usual & came back only after dinner..
Originally posted by QX179R:went over to my aunt's place as usual & came back only after dinner..
im going out meet my fren who jus came back from Germany.
so u dun go out dating one?
see my status at friendster & you'll know the ans..![]()
eh where u?
i pom pom come back no find u
i preparing go out lah
but can play a few rounds...
me fren come pick me at 1.15am
Originally posted by QX179R:see my status at friendster & you'll know the ans..
hmm.. single and available right?
yup..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup..