Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Haha PM sent...
PM received & add you liao..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
can pm mi ur msn then?
Sent liao lo... On my friendster too...
Originally posted by QX179R:PM received & add you liao..
Bo notifications leh... Ok i refreshed and got it...
they were chinese too?
chinese muslims to be exact..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Sent liao lo... On my friendster too...
i meant mr QX
erm, so you need my msn..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, so you need my msn..
hmm... yeah!
please check your PM in 1 - 2 mins time..
Originally posted by QX179R:please check your PM in 1 - 2 mins time..
hmm... added you saw saw?
will approve slightly later in the day..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:will approve slightly later in the day..
hmm... so sleepy.
so wat time you gonna head for bed..![]()
alrite... nites all off to koon...
Originally posted by QX179R:so wat time you gonna head for bed..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:alrite... nites all off to koon...
nites & sweet dreams..![]()
i dun knoe can't slp but want to lie on my bed.
then log out & just lie on ur bed lor..
slowly slowly, you'll fall asleep for sure..
Originally posted by QX179R:then log out & just lie on ur bed lor..
slowly slowly, you'll fall asleep for sure..
hmm... i want to ask you something really bold though.
then go ahead but if its really not suitable to say it here, kindly use PM hor..
i hate e-filing
tonite mi going to a jap restaurant. hope it'll be good.
Originally posted by maurizio13:i hate e-filing
hello "mau".. ![]()
i'm sure you're not the only one who hates it..