buay tahan liao..
gonna head for bed & tata all..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:buay tahan liao..
gonna head for bed & tata all..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
oh yeah i forget abt it le
you still don't e-file?
tuesday last day liao.
don't leave it till last minute
else, if like the other day (whole of IRAS power outage)
or IRAS server crash
then sorry liao, kenna fine
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you still don't e-file?tuesday last day liao.
else, if like the other day (whole of IRAS power outtage)
or IRAS server crash
X2
Originally posted by QX179R:hello "mau"..
i'm sure you're not the only one who hates it..
the interface of IRAS is user unfriendly
took me like afew attempts then i realised that
you need to change IRAS pin to exactly "8" characters
bloody lame system.
one extra character also won't accept.
my gawd!!!
what system specifically wants a certain number of character?!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you still don't e-file?tuesday last day liao.
else, if like the other day (whole of IRAS power outtage)
or IRAS server crash
me actually wanted to do afew days ago,
but i know damn irritating to efile
so put it off till now
wtf!!!!
i finish all the boxes
when click submit
kenna runtime error
wtf!!!
Our System is currently unavailable due to technical maintenance. The daily maintenance is carried out from 2am to 6am (SGT) on Mondays to Saturdays and 2am to 830am (SGT) on Sundays. Please try again later. Thank you for your understanding.
watanabei!!!!!
pardon my japanese
Originally posted by maurizio13:Our System is currently unavailable due to technical maintenance. The daily maintenance is carried out from 2am to 6am (SGT) on Mondays to Saturdays and 2am to 830am (SGT) on Sundays. Please try again later. Thank you for your understanding.
Server Error in '/ESVWEB' Application.
that dimsum place must have used LOADS of MSG or something
me is back...
too late le.... cant watch my ISWAK liao.....
go koon le....
going out for a good lunchie later.....
gdnite boys n gers.
where is my chauffeurrr!!!!!!! :x
i wasted $$$ applying for rez. cos there have been many pple askin me to stay with them next school year. no need to pay $$$$$ too. damnnnn....! heehee :twisted: those pple cook good food too :oops:
YAY!
my chauffeur will be here soon!!
ate too much for lunch. now not hungry enough for dinner. damn. hope the jap place is lousy. then i wont feel that im missing out on too much :mrgreen:v
Self denial doesnt work anymore.
morling~
good morning
somebody wake up so early to prepare for lunch date ![]()
good luck
how nice. my every move is scrutinized.
gd morning to all in crapbox..![]()
uuurgh... hangover.. need... some herbal medicine. ![]()
Party's music sucks... i am so sick of rnb hiphop..
quite funny got a few young kids say seen me at my place before lol..
come to think about it , world seems small at some places. haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:uuurgh... hangover.. need... some herbal medicine.
Party's music sucks... i am so sick of rnb hiphop..
quite funny got a few young kids say seen me at my place before lol..
come to think about it , world seems small at some places. haha
morning "maro" ![]()