i always go there eat with family wan.. ee so scary..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i always go there eat with family wan.. ee so scary..
i guess now whoever goes there to eat will be more careful than usual liao ![]()
serve that asshole right la. if you want to be a jerk, be ready to back it up
Originally posted by QX179R:i guess now whoever goes there to eat will be more careful than usual liao
why? don't be an idiot la. that fellow clearly deserves it.
off topic..
"A Sembawang Town Council officer was physically assaulted by a resident while he was conducting his checks on Tuesday"
Seriously is not that easy to be working in Service line. You would still have to stand up with the nuisance of the customers.
sorry double posts
i dun pity the victim but the chef.
ying gai si for being so nasty.
$3 chicken rice wan to kan ple's lao peh lao bu.
Hey I have this doubt..
When people start nuisance and become difficult, how many can tahan till the fact that he/she starts spouting nonsense about your parents?
I had been heavily insulted before, only thing I could do was to smile and swallow. I could keep my head in the cool zone as far as he can go, but not till the parents. Last time I just explode, shout at the fella, you can say anything about me, but leave my family and parents alone. Exploded, and silence.
:)
i used to have the same reaction
Damn... that guy really deserve it man... they already offered him a free meal and he still went overboard... If I were him, I would just leave and not eat after they offered the free meal...
Btw, the chicken in chicken rice always cold... if rice is cold then complain lah... stupid...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i always go there eat with family wan.. ee so scary..
What's so scary about it?
It's not like you go there to insult their parents or find trouble
Serve the customer right.Maybe he appear in the obit soon![]()
eh... why ur chicken so cold?
ur mother no teach u how to cook ijit?
*chef take out chopper and chop him like chicken*![]()
bloody hell. complain until liddat....served him right though.....
apparently we all agree that the customer has it coming to him.
i wonder how the law will see it though.
Originally posted by QX179R:that really asking for trouble..
does it remind you of the guy who got shot by the police at outram mrt, he was really challenging the police or should i say testing their patience..
my hero. no idea why tt idiot wanna go mrt.
i love their chicken rice
What a waste of losing a talented chef
Originally posted by SuPerNovas:i love their chicken rice
What a waste of losing a talented chef
i'm sure they will find a replacement soon.. ![]()
I disagree with most of you. The one who uses violence is more wrong.
祸从�出。
The hawker was too emotional....
For me, even when I got angry, I would choose my weapons, non-lethal only.
The hawker....should have put down his chopper and grab a chair and throw it at him, or something similar. Non-lethal only.
Too bad...
Meat Pao
Originally posted by FirePig:I disagree with most of you. The one who uses violence is more wrong.
and you're so sure that cutting words hurt lesser than a knife wound?
that discouraging words which can kill self-esteem, won't kill the person as well?
to me, both of them used lethal violence la. so i would say, the person who started it is more wrong.