scold people's father mother, what do you expect ? .....
the farker must be trying to act big in front of his "girlfriend" ....
Originally posted by Fatum:scold people's father mother, what do you expect ? .....
the farker must be trying to act big in front of his "girlfriend" ....
from hero to zero
its really stupid. of all the people u want to provoke.. why the hell do u provoke one with a CHOPPING KNIFE?
i feel like wanting to eat chicken chop
imho,
i won't feel sorry or pity that customer
on the other hand, my heart goes to the chef. Hope everything's alright with him
Originally posted by Phoebie:
imho,
i won't feel sorry or pity that customer
on the other hand, my heart goes to the chef. Hope everything's alright with him
It seems that everyone is feeling that way
The customer is always right.
The chef suay la.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:The customer is always right.
The chef suay la.
ya, so so right that he was being slashed..
He ask for it.
Ppl have feelings one leh.
serve him rite
should cut his lan jiao and feed him ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
So, if customer scold bad about your parents, you just smile at him. Siao liao lor
I agreed with what you said, it just the chef should not act so rash, i guess he is a person who can only express his anger thru violent. And if u read, the crime was committed outside of the restaurant, it show that he do not want anyone or the boss to get involve, it an outside case with the customer. Guess he is a person who dun want to bother other. Too high in protecting his dignity and intergrity.
If he shouted back vulgarities back to the customer, he loose his job, if he call the police, police just make a report and life goes on, so in the end, he took the drastic and fatal decision.
Our police hv to be more concern and not just make report and save it, like this kind of police work, more chopping will come.
Haha, I agree with u on the point that we shouldn't be smiling to idiots who insult our parents.
Well, this is life though. I have learnt this the hard way, sometimes it's better to keep quiet and act blur then resort to violence.
Stupid, difficult customer
...serves him right...customer is the one at fault...ok...the chicken served was cold but the stall ppl already good enough to compensate for that and are willing to give him a free meal...but this customer still wanna fight...he should be charged...not the chef
Pity the chef :(
the stupid customer is asking for it
hope the chef get the lightest sentence possible
does anyone remember an old commercial, where this actress says to the chef: the XXX is too salty, and then the chef goes beserk and both of them start an impressive kung fu fight?
"The soup is too salty"?
Originally posted by yellowtofuwarrior:does anyone remember an old commercial, where this actress says to the chef: the XXX is too salty, and then the chef goes beserk and both of them start an impressive kung fu fight?
zhang ziyi
after she starred in Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
That guy's not gonna eat chicken rice for a very long time. .
and life has to move on. . . .
wan to gek seh in front of his gf end up being malu-ed.
wa the customer reali deserved it.... ya tink the gf is prc...
But hor, tt chef shudn't slashed tt guy with his chopper. Shud have selfcontrol.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:But hor, tt chef shudn't slashed tt guy with his chopper. Shud have selfcontrol.
when one is really angry, the mind just doesn't function the right way..
Originally posted by QX179R:when one is really angry, the mind just doesn't function the right way..
Yea. Nvr argue with someone who has lethal weapon.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Yea. Nvr argue with someone who has lethal weapon.
that really asking for trouble..
does it remind you of the guy who got shot by the police at outram mrt, he was really challenging the police or should i say testing their patience..