...just now on the way out to buy lunch...BANG! ya...nvr see but heard it....a taxi heading straight langa wif another turning right..a woman driver....the best combination for accidents on our roads *rolleyes*
anyway dun see any bloodshed or wat although damage quite jialat...but no soon later....all hell broke loose....very efficient
3 big fire engines, 1 ambulance and 1 expressway patrol car...all with blue & red lights flashing and screaming towards the scene....not to mention all the KPOs, including myself
pointing fingers and nodding heads...the usual singaporean way, accusing this one and saying that one did it, this one sala...and of course the car numbers for 4Ds....today jus nice ![]()
That junction instantly turned into a battleground. all the cars were stuck as 20-30 firemen came rushing out......then CHEEEYY!
i guess my place hardly got such thing happens so cannot blame the excitement, and we dun suppose the response of the fire people was becos they got nothing better to...someone must have told them got trapped people or wat....but guessed 3 was a bit too much, no?
*picture taken after i bought lunch and on the way home :P

u 4got the ppl who stand around and take pictures on their hp to send to stomp.
errr...got meh?...me only sent to SGF *look at sky proudly* ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u 4got the ppl who stand around and take pictures on their hp to send to stomp.
stomp calls these ppl city journalists.
lol
GPGT leh ![]()
simei street ![]()
walau...reveal my place ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:walau...reveal my place
the sign there simei st 4 damn obvious leh
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:walau...reveal my place
the picture got show wat ![]()
simei song bo ?
walau...still say out so loud and accurate somemore...boohhoohoooo ![]()
guessed my block also know liao
got buy 4D anot ?
ur level oso beri low rite.
see lar...tok tok tok forgot liao ![]()
kuku lah.... dunno how to PS.....
but then, i tot oni got ppl wanna stalk fifi.......
oooeeiii.....focus on topic ley....not where me live ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:kuku lah.... dunno how to PS.....
but then, i tot oni got ppl wanna stalk fifi.......
nimbeh not so it tua kong like u peeps...simi ps...pang sai i know onli ![]()
ff...can delete tis thread...so i can balek balek lai ![]()
edit the photo la
PS = photoshop, or, plastic surgery, or plaza singapura
hor liao...done! *look at sky proudly*
simi lan jiao pic?
job
so wat's the cars no. har ![]()
i also want to buy 4d leh ![]()
mai hiam lar...virgin ps ley *clean red spot* ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:so wat's the cars no. har
i also want to buy 4d leh
wrote on my palm...bor liao ![]()