dennis' PS skills damn good sia ![]()
choy! reveal my real name.......DELETE! DELETE! ![]()
y u go cover the blk 22X to XX5?
dennis ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:dennis
u want bring dennis go 81?
Originally posted by FireIce:
u want bring dennis go 81?
for wat fuck ? i not gay ![]()
bring u can ? ![]()
nvr say i am a guy wahhh ![]()
OOOEIII>>>tis is wayy OT liao!!
Last time i was sitting in my uncle's car. And then before the accident happened, he shouted bang. I look ahead and then one big bang. Was an accident between a taxi and another car. My uncle should have horned at the taxi driver though...
me want st regis. not 81.
u on or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:me want st regis. not 81.
u on or not?
where is st regis ? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
where is st regis ?
that one ff sure suck u until dry dry.....literally ![]()
we damn OT liao...
but it's good lah
at least divert attention from the threadstarter's name and where he stay
veri comforting indeed ![]()
can tell me where is st regis anot ??
tanglin...ave room rate 500 a nite?? ![]()

wah ![]()
i prefer my hse then ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah
i prefer my hse then
so dun mess wif that ff
*patching undies full of holes*
u got try her ah ?
Originally posted by gunner77:u got try her ah ?
u siao ahh...i newbie...innocent one...u old bird nvr tried all these yeears?
long queue wat.
i waited 2 years liao leh
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:choy! reveal my real name.......DELETE! DELETE!
his name is ellsie not dennis la ![]()
what kind of people stay simei one?
Originally posted by JerryYan:his name is ellsie not dennis la
how u noe ?
how u noe ?
cos he's my long lost fren ma ![]()
i know him very long liao *also got his email & pic*