she hates me to the core. her family hates me to the core. i might get killed if im in sight of them.
its her birthday. she is a very practical girl, very down to earth too. doesnt expect much. i wan to give her something as i m obliged to by my feelings.
what should i get her that is around $100 and how should i pass it to her?
i find the passing it to her part nerve wrecking.
Just deliver it by singpost.
hmmm...feeling again? *rolleye* this is getting worse than the 7pm korean dramas on channel u ![]()
i dun think why u are still trying to get urself killed.
i think go bluemountain send an ecard will do lah.
no need trouble.
my relationship with her was worse than korean dramas. thats what everyone says.
which korean drama?
大长今?
im gonna pose of as a fren's birthday present...if she knows its me, most probably throw it away. she doesnt use her computer as often nowadays. im obliged to give her something as she made my 19th birthday the most memorable one.
however, things went awry and i need to send it to her.
if i go to post office, what should i say?should i put the things in a box prior to it? how much will it cost approximately?
Originally posted by FireIce:which korean drama?
大长今?
7pm now on...7 sisters.....buay tahan ahhh...jus like TS ![]()
u can use ur own box
or u can buy from the post office...
cost dunno... depends on weight...
and registered post add $2.24
go to www.singpost.com and use the calculator.
but i think u shd just save the trouble.
tis is where dhl or fedex comes in handy ![]()
me like 雪七 and å°�è·Ÿç�
me no like 美七
damn irritating
oh... 得七 is 长今's mother
in principle she is rite but then living together in a society....![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:tis is where dhl or fedex comes in handy
walau...your options no where near hotel 81 standards ![]()
regardless, me have to do something for her. if not i feel empty. she going off overseas soon also. if i dont try to make her happy, will regret for life.
since u say if u give her something will make her unhappy, then how come u still say wanna make her happy?
u ok or not?
*bang head on toilet bowl* too
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
walau...your options no where near hotel 81 standards
how bout macdelivery ?
knowing the thing is not from me, will certainly make her happy, thats why i intend to pose off as frens giving her the present. somehow she isnt really wanting to recognize me as someone she loved so much before.
Originally posted by gunner77:
how bout macdelivery ?
can still win $10K?? ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
can still win $10K??
of coz!
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:knowing the thing is not from me, will certainly make her happy, thats why i intend to pose off as frens giving her the present. somehow she isnt really wanting to recognize me as someone she loved so much before.
your last sentence soooooooooooo contradictory one...she hate u or she luv u but can't like the 7pm drama??
love-hate relationship.
*run out and jump off balcony* ![]()
just buy then deliver to her house lo. dun sign it off using ur name lo