HEY!! wait...siao ahhhh...why should i jump.....*take lift go back upstair*
sibeh stubborn..
me no want to play liao. u all continue.
i get ready see thread in AA.
so me is take singpost. then if i dont sign my name...muz i sign something?
no need to sign anything. u buying fragile stuff a not? i would suggest using registered mail though
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:so me is take singpost. then if i dont sign my name...muz i sign something?
u have to fill in all your particulars under the law.....she wants to know can find out one *rolleyes* this is a postal security requirement....u mind as well go to her house at 3am and put it at her door ![]()
no need sign or wat mah....
jus go there, q, weigh the package, write the address on the slip. pay. get ur butt out.
but the return address part u have to write... in case no get delivered or wat they will send back to u
but it's ok, i can lend u my address if u are buying a T&C for her.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no need to sign anything. u buying fragile stuff a not? i would suggest using registered mail though
law changed meh? ![]()
probably i get something soft and not fragile...then i would put in a box to be more presentable.
then i will go to singpost and say..i wan non-registered mail....den pay the 2 dollar plus...thats it right? means they go to house n give rite?
registered mail means send to the door, someone must sign
no register means dump in the mailbox downstairs (or outside, if she kia jiak huan chu)
oh ok then it seems i need registered...but...the return mail address muz write ah? will it be seen by her?
me juz use the non-standard one due to box size...then the only thing is i dunwan her to know its me. damn sad right.
yes, return address u need to write on the package
usually the staff would say write better....
no write oso can..... if unable to deliver to her, u oso cannot get it back
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:me juz use the non-standard one due to box size...then the only thing is i dunwan her to know its me. damn sad right.
*mutter curse*
ok nevermind i write my fren address can lo. the main prob is wad to get her...arghhhhhh!
ask ur fren permission to use his/her address?
and wats the point of giving the gift anonymously when im sure she can guess it's from u?
im sure she not tupid like u rite?
u see ah...the mentality works lidat...if she know from me=like i doing things wan her know...
if i give her then i act like i dunwan tell her, she may be touched and may be happy? who knows?? me n my weird thinking...haha
back to the drawing board ![]()
She hates you still send for what. Waste money.
sEphIrOth, you may bless her with whatever gifts you would like to give her.
However, you must make your presence known....like at least be SMART and polite enough to provide her with your name!!!!!! :)
But please do not "Kay Kiang" and put your mail undelivered address on your parcel!!!!
To give is to love, whoever has the capacity to give generously has acquired the ability to LOVE.
Who want to love me with Premier Membership? :D
but may backfire
if she no want or no like then dun force her..
i think she will he happier tt way.....
buy something naughty for her lor
i dunwan put my name cuz...she cannot forgive me.she is angry with me. putting my name in sight of her family members may cause them to throw it immediately. but fifi wad u say is true...
i try my best, get her something she likes...if she dunwan, she will throw away, consider i jing li le.]
once ...i got her something she liked but i made her real angry..threw away EVERYTHING of mine.
so at least i know i tried. at least she knows someone still loves her after so long.
kns...i hate to find out u if u r below 20 *rolleyes* ![]()
u made her preggy ah?
no me above 20. we both adults la...but somehow my childish immature acts made everyone of her family hate me....
whats the point if i repent and whatever....becuase the only thing i can do is everytime a big event of hers is coming up i do something for her.thats it i guess.